JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Byhalia, Mississippi

Sittercity knows Byhalia nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Infant and 2 year d

Posted by Charlie N. on 1/14/2017

  • 15 miles away (Collierville, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We have a 2 year old who is going to day care and we will be dropping him off. We will need a part time nanny for 3 days a week for a full day to watch after a newborn around 10 weeks old. Occasionally the toddler will need to stay home as well but this ad is mostly for new born care and it would be... More

part time nanny

Posted by Erin P. on 1/11/2017

  • 13 miles away (Memphis, TN)
  • $10–16/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a part time nanny/child care person while I catch up on projects inside the home. I have two indoor/outdoor 70 lb dogs who require minimal care. We have cat allergies so if you own a cat you'd have to be very careful on your interactions with a cat before coming over. My children... More

Pick up my baby from daycare at 12.30,...

Posted by Rajeev G. on 1/11/2017

  • 20 miles away (Mem, TN)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Need a passionate nanny who loves her job Should never be in a hurry to leave Should be available to work sometimes at 6-630 am. That may be a long day.

Care needed

Posted by Alison P. on 1/10/2017

  • 24 miles away (Mem, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

All our day cares that we applied to are full so we need a back up plan! Would prefer a dayhome but a nanny type is OK. Must have experience and great references.

Flexible Patience Loving DOESN'T STEAL

Posted by Diana H. on 1/7/2017

  • 22 miles away (Mem, TN)
  • $70/week
  • 1 child

Need sitter to be able to be patience and flexible. Can drive. Able to deal with crying and don't mind playing with child. Need sitter for everyday including weekends. My schedule varys weekly. As of right now I am working 35-40 hours weekly. I will text my work schedule to sitter weekly.

Nanny/sitter needed for 3-day business trip

Posted by Maureen L. on 1/6/2017

  • 18 miles away (Germantown, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for a responsible, experienced nanny/sitter to care for my 3 kids (10, 9, 7) while I am on a business trip from February 6-8. This would be a perfect arrangement for a college student. The kids are in school all day, so the nanny must be here to meet them when the school bus drops them... More

Nanny to help with 2 toddlers (live in...

Posted by Chris H. on 1/5/2017

  • 17 miles away (Germantown, TN)
  • $15/hr
  • 5+ children

Looking for a nanny to assist with two toddlers. Will work in conjuction to another full time nanny, assisting and helping where needed.

Rather talk in person

Posted by Whitney H. on 1/5/2017

  • 20 miles away (Cordova, TN)
  • $10/week
  • 2 children

Really would rather over the phone and meet in person because it's too much to type on my phone ....

Nanny needed for 8 month old twins

Posted by La G. on 1/4/2017

  • 18 miles away (Germantown, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Relocating to Memphis and looking for a nanny. The twins are very sweet boys, on the same sleeping/eating/play schedule, and they love playing with each other. Looking for a sweet and happy personality!

After hours help

Posted by Karen B. on 12/24/2016

  • 13 miles away (Memphis, TN)
  • $100–200/week
  • 2 children

I need someone available to come to my home and keep my babies while I work. The hours are 3pm- 12pm. This would not be full time, only when my husband has to travel for work. There may be occasions when you would have to transport the children from school to home, or a practice/activities after... More

12 year old boy & 8 year old girl need in...

Posted by Bart W. on 12/24/2016

  • 15 miles away (Collierville, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone to watch my kids after school. Kids are self motivated, but daughter needs a little help with her homework. Son usually has homework completed when he gets home, but may need some help from time to time. Son gets home by 3:30, and daughter gets home around 4:30. I need someone to be... More

Transportation needs

Posted by Nikia H. on 11/10/2016

  • 17 miles away (Memphis, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I simply need a nanny who can take my son to daycare in the mornings and/or be available during times when he is sick or the daycare is closed. I work in Olive Branch but live in the Memphis airport area. I would prefer someone close by to drop off or meet up with around 5:15 am or as late as 5:45... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now