JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Broadway, North Carolina

Sittercity knows Broadway nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Responsible Nanny

Posted by Charity W. on 12/5/2016

  • 6 miles away (Sanford, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Pick up my 4 YO son from preschool, take to our home,( approximately 1.5 miles) prepare dinner, let dogs out into fence when arrive. Make sure they have food AND water. Give my son a bath, dress for bed by 730-8PM help brush teeth. Read a book of choice . Please keep house tidy and orderly. ... More

Babysitting please

Posted by Lilly T. on 11/30/2016

  • 19 miles away (Carthage, NC)
  • $50/week
  • 2 children

My children are nice and treatable. They are flexible or anything. They are not allergic to anything. Please do not be allergic to dogs.

Full Time Caregiver

Posted by Hiliary M. on 12/1/2016

  • 22 miles away (Apex, NC)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Loving, experienced nanny for two children full time during weekdays. Long term commitment desired. Non-smoking and okay with pets.

Part Time Nanny Needed for Two Children in...

Posted by Kevin W. on 11/29/2016

  • 17 miles away (Holly Springs, NC)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are currently looking for a nanny for our 4-year-old daughter and 2-year-old son beginning in early January. I work from home. We are looking for care 2 days a week, 8:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m. , Tuesday & Thursday, in our home. We are looking for someone who is active, enjoys reading, the... More

help in the mornings before school,...

Posted by Christina L. on 11/28/2016

  • 17 miles away (Holly Springs, NC)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We have three elementary school aged children (9, 7, 5) who we need help getting of to school in the mornings max three days/ week. Looking for a kind, patient, fun nanny to help start our children's day off right when my husband and I both have to be out of the house early. Should be comfortable... More

Infant childcare

Posted by Polly S. on 11/28/2016

  • 19 miles away (Carthage, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to watch my 7 month old for about 10-20 hours a week, every week. Must have infant experience, be a non-smoker, comfortable with a friendly dog and have references.

Looking for care for a 2 year old

Posted by Clarissa J. on 11/20/2016

  • 20 miles away (Spring Lake, NC)
  • $7–10/hr
  • 1 child

In need for someone to care for my 2 year old niece in home or location is negotiable while I am at work. Would like for this person to be CPR certified. Please contact me.

School time to nap time care.

Posted by Judson S. on 11/18/2016

  • 18 miles away (Fuquay Varina, NC)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to help with our twins in the morning. Breakfast and morning play time. Laundry, dishes, light house cleaning. Girls usually go down by 1pm. Our son (4) goes to school and I (dad) usually take him but mornings can be a bit overwhelming for mom.

Part-Time (Fill In) Nanny

Posted by Kydra M. on 11/16/2016

  • 22 miles away (Fort Bragg, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I'm looking to hire a part-time fill in nanny. This person would fill in for my regular nanny in the event she is out sick or has a planned vacation. So I'm looking for someone that is NOT looking for full-time employment. Recent high school grad or college student would be ideal. Or... More

After School Care

Posted by Ashley L. on 11/14/2016

  • 19 miles away (Carthage, NC)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for our 2 children in Whispering Pines. And we're looking now to start in January! It would require pick-up from school each day and take to the house. One day a week, take to gymnastics and wait there with them. The hours would be from 3-6 p.m. with the potential to get off earlier... More

Part Time Nanny!

Posted by Ashley A. on 11/8/2016

  • 7 miles away (Sanford, NC)
  • $65/week
  • 2 children

I work from home. My training is from 2pm to 6pm. I need someone to entertain my toddler if she isnt napping and someone to get my oldest from school and give a snack. Not.much work just mainly keeping toddler out of my hair. Done by 6 sometimes you will be done earlier. Schedule will change to... More

Looking for some help

Posted by Ashley S. on 11/22/2016

  • 24 miles away (Fayetteville, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Starting a new job, the baby needs care all day and the other children will only need care after school. Sent from my iPhone

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now