Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Dunn, NC

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

7 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $10–11/hr
  • Smithfield, NC • 21 miles away

Part-time sitter for two elementary age...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time After School

Fun loving family seeking an afterschool sitter for two elementary age kids.
Need someone to pick up in carpool and bring home, help get them settled from a long day at school, unload backpacks and lunches, help complete homework and studies.
Capool starts at 2:30pm and mom and dad would be home... More

  • $18–22/hr
  • Clayton, NC • 25 miles away

Flexible recurring summer sitter!

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

We are laid back and very go with the flow. Our weekly needs change on a weekly basis. We are a Christian family and although don’t need someone who is also Christian, we want someone who will respect that about us as we respect you in any walk of life!

We’re taking our daughter out of preschool... More

  • $16–20/hr
  • Fayetteville, NC • 20 miles away

Full time sitter

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School After School Day-time Weekdays More...

I am a single mother and am in the military. I am looking for a reliable nanny to babysit my first born infant (4 months) at home 5 days a week 8am-5:30pm. I would like the sitter/nanny to speak Spanish because I want my son to primarily learn Spanish first. Potential overnight once a month. My job... More

  • $15–20/hr
  • Clayton, NC • 25 miles away

Part time nanny for 17 months old boy

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays Weekends Daytime More...

I need help with the baby during the day so i could sleep.
I'm a new mom , i have a full house of in laws with me but they are too old and tired to take care of the baby. I'm doing a no screen time untill older. And we spend all night nursing and cuddling so I'm so exhausted during the day. I... More

  • $10–12/hr
  • Willow Spring, NC • 18 miles away

Part time sitter/helper

  • 3 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

Hello we are a family of all girls, ages 2/7/12 my husband works out of the home and I work from Home We also homeschool our children. We are Dominican and Puertorican
I need a sitter, mainly to help out with my youngest. She needs more attention than I can give her in the mornings, I also need... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now