JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Morrisville, North Carolina

Sittercity knows Morrisville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

59 Nanny Jobs Found

Mother's Helper/Nanny Needed For 1 Child...

Posted by Pushan B. on 2/24/2017

  • 15 miles away (Durham, NC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello We are expecting a baby girl on 27th April. We are looking for a great mother's helper to help us out for a few months. We have the following preferences 1) Should be VERY COMFORTABLE with a new born 2) Should have own transportation 3) Will need help with chores and errands like... More

Afternoons and weekends with more in summer

Posted by Patrick K. on 2/24/2017

  • 17 miles away (Pittsboro, NC)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for regular consistent care every Tuesday afternoon and another weekday, for 5 hours each also Saturday for 5-8 hours from eight o clock. Weekday includes picking kids from 2 or 3 different Schools and being at the house for them to play, have dinner and get ready for bed. Saturday... More

I NEED HELP AND SOMEONE CARING BUT FUN!

Posted by Danielle J. on 2/22/2017

  • 17 miles away (Raleigh, NC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello my name is Danielle, I am a young single mother that is constantly working and traveling. My daughter Skye is a very busy 6 yr old but a trooper when it comes to hanging in there with me. I currently work a lot and in the transition of owning my own business with that being said I am looking... More

Nanny for baby girl

Posted by Tommy S. on 2/22/2017

  • Less than a mile (Morrisville, NC)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are professionals with abnormal schedules. We are looking for someone to help with our daughter while we are at work or at home. Must be comfortable with extremely friendly large dog.

Before School sitter (Part time)

Posted by Nora C. on 2/23/2017

  • 20 miles away (Knightdale, NC)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

I need someone who has had experience working with multiples. I have 7 yr old triplets : and I need help with the morning routine (breakfast, making sure they brush their teeth, get dressed and ready for school), pack lunches and snacks. Then have them at the bus stop by 8:30am. If possible might... More

Transportation needed to school

Posted by Shalonda R. on 2/21/2017

  • 4 miles away (Cary, NC)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Willing to bring or come over to our home early mornings for 3 hr M-F to take our 5 and 6yr old to school. My daughter 5 attends preschool in cary 15 min away from my home and son in elementary 3 mil away. If you are interested...i can explain further details. Thank you.

Daily nanny for one 8 year old boy needed...

Posted by C D F. on 2/21/2017

  • 5 miles away (South Jordan, UT)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed during the day from approx 9 am - 3 pm for a smart, personable, outgoing 8 year old boy. He loves sports and playing outside. Additional duties: transportation, lunch, snacks, errands, etc. Requirements: First aid, 3+ years experience preferred

Part-time Care (M-W-F) for 2 Small...

Posted by Meg T. on 2/20/2017

  • 22 miles away (Hillsborough, NC)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello We are looking for someone to care for our 2 year-old daughter, Abigail, and our newborn son part-time during the week starting the first of April. A little about us... Abby has Down Syndrome and is exclusively fed via g-tube. She is developmentally delayed, approximating the abilities... More

Nanny Needed For Infant And 5-year-old In...

Posted by Narges F. on 2/20/2017

  • 15 miles away (Durham, NC)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time nanny to care for our delightful 3-month-old daughter and her energetic5-year-old brother. Most of the time will be spent caring for our daughter. Our son attends preschool, but will need to be picked up in the afternoon. Dad drops him off in the morning and he will... More

Part time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Jessica S. on 2/21/2017

  • 22 miles away (Hillsborough, NC)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our first baby will be born in September 2017 and we anticipate needing childcare at our home beginning in November.

Fun lovin Nanny

Posted by Erin C. on 2/21/2017

  • 8 miles away (Apex, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I would like to have an extra hand around the house at times when I'm there and when I'm not....cooking, cleaning, assistance with laundry, organization and of course someone able to have some fun! Laughter and patience is key :) Both my older girls will be in year round school beginning July... More

Part-Time Nanny/Household Manager Needed

Posted by Karla V. on 2/21/2017

  • 14 miles away (Raleigh, NC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have three kids (4th, 6th and 8th grade) who need help/supervision and transportation to and from school and after-school activities. They need homework supervision as well. We need a person who wants to become involved in most aspects of the family life including household maintenance and... More

Nanny needed for 3 loving children

Posted by Emily N. on 2/19/2017

  • 17 miles away (Chapel Hill, NC)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and I are looking for a full time nanny to help us April through the end of July. We have three children: 4 yo, 2 yo, and current 1 month old. We are looking for someone who is fun, energetic, loves books and bring outside. We need someone who can be flexible with their schedule and who... More

Before/After School Care for 3 great...

Posted by Emily L. on 2/15/2017

  • 6 miles away (Raleigh, NC)
  • $11/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a kind, experienced individual to support childcare and light housekeeping needs. The schedule would be approximately Wed/Thursday from 3pm-6pm and Thurs/Friday from 7am-9am during the school year (flexibility in scheduling is a must as our schedule varies often with after school... More

Need a energetic person to sit with my...

Posted by Alicia S. on 2/13/2017

  • 14 miles away (Chapel Hill, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi I'm Alicia, my daughter is Taylin, she is 5 yrs old, She has plenty of energy!! She loves to run, jump and play and is constantly on the go. She is a sweetheart who is eager to learn. I work odd hours usually 12 hr shifts and I need someone to stay with her two or three nights a week from 3pm... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now