Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Oakboro, NC

Sittercity knows Oakboro nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

Need a nanny

Posted by Lamia N. on 10/22/2020

  • 22 miles away (Charlotte, NC)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I need a nanny to be with my 4 year old daughter from 9:30 am till 5:30 pm Mondays till Fridays. She is in the process of being toilet trained but she is still not fully trained. Preferable to be cpr certified.

Part time flexible Nanny

Posted by Jorden A. on 10/15/2020

  • 21 miles away (Concord, NC)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Our son is 4 and our daughter is 2. I am going to graduate school and will be studying from home. My husband works a rotating schedule with consistent schedule that varies every three weeks. We are very COVID cautious and are wanting to keep the kids out of school for now. We are looking for a... More

Dependable and caring Nanny required to...

Posted by Pradeep P. on 10/13/2020

  • 22 miles away (Charlotte, NC)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi - We have a one year old baby girl and need some help in taking care of her. Hours needed: Monday - Friday Hours - 30/40 hours per week Thanks

Daytime Sitter Needed Monday through...

Posted by Melissa S. on 10/12/2020

  • 20 miles away (Hemby, NC)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are going to be moving in about a month. In the meantime, we are looking for someone to watch our almost 3-year-old daughter Monday through Friday from about 8:30 AM to 5 PM. We have a 35 lb dog. Working from home primarily so at least one parent would be available if any concerns. Looking... More

Half-to-full-time nanny w/ autism experience

Posted by Jeremy O. on 10/10/2020

  • 22 miles away (Charlotte, NC)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to care for our 4 year old son and 5 year old daughter during weekdays, some nights, and occasional weekends, from 20-40 hours per week. We are looking for someone who has a positive view of autism, which is a challenging but equally beautiful part of who our daughter... More

Baby sitter

Posted by Taylor P. on 10/9/2020

  • Less than a mile (Oakboro, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

My husband works 12 hour shifts and they vary per week. We are needing a very flexible baby sitter to watch our 3 year old and 3 month old babies. Would be 1 to 2 days a week and those days would change depending on the week. Prefer experience with children and have a lot of patience.

Babysitter

Posted by Denise S. on 10/7/2020

  • 20 miles away (Indian Trail, NC)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I’m in need of a babysitter for my two daughters. Ages 2 and 4 years of age. Times during the week vary depending on school schedule.

Full-time nanny needed for infant and...

Posted by Christina P. on 10/3/2020

  • 24 miles away (Matthews, NC)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I am going to need help starting in early October. Schedule would be Monday through Friday from 8 AM until 5 PM for now. I have a son who is 4 years old and a daughter who is 6 months old. Right now, my husband and I both work from home. He works for a hospital system and occasionally goes... More

Spanish Teaching Nanny

Posted by Victoria B. on 9/23/2020

  • 24 miles away (Charlotte, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a Spanish nanny that has a teaching degree for 2 year olds. I need someone to teach my son his colors, how to spell his name and etc. Light cleaning, meaning to clean up any mess made while here. Prepare lunch for him.

Caregiver/nanny

Posted by Shantoria M. on 9/15/2020

  • 21 miles away (Concord, NC)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

I'm a 32 single mom looking for a help to care for my 2 boys while I work. i have a 10month old and 10year old. No smoking or drinking around my children. Must know CPR an no personal phone call around them. Take calls. if necessary with them out of your present.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now