JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Parkton, North Carolina

Sittercity knows Parkton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed

Posted by Anthony B. on 2/17/2018

  • 19 miles away (Spring Lake, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm a Nurse working 7a-7p, with a varying schedule. I need help on weekends and evenings mostly. 2 boys 4yo, 1 girl 6yo, 1 puppy 5mth.

Infant care

Posted by Michael G. on 2/13/2018

  • 17 miles away (Fayetteville, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Care for my grandson while I'm at work making sure he eats bathes, nap anything a mother would do to take care of him as if he were your own

Nanny needed immediately

Posted by Carissa S. on 2/7/2018

  • 6 miles away (Hope Mills, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for an experienced care giver who can drop off and bring children to school, take care of a toddler and preschooler.

Autistic 6 year old boy

Posted by Elizabeth B. on 1/24/2018

  • 9 miles away (Fayetteville, NC)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I have a 6 year old boy who is currently in daycare but because of his special needs I am thinking he is needing a nanny verses a daycare. He needs a lot more one on one attention than a daycare is able to provide and as he gets older good day cares are getting harder and harder to find... More

Please help

Posted by Rahna P. on 1/20/2018

  • 9 miles away (Fayetteville, NC)
  • $100–130/week
  • 5+ children

Hello my name is Rahna and I’m looking for someone to watch my kiddos Monday through Thursday from 6am until 4:30pm. I would just need you to wake my oldest up for school at 6:30am and get them on the bus at 7:11am, then you would just be home with my 3 year old for most of the day. Then at 2:30pm... More

Full Time Nanny Needed!

Posted by Drake N. on 1/16/2018

  • 17 miles away (Fayetteville, NC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We're a family of 4 with 2 dogs living in Fayetteville. Our sons are 2.5 and 9 years old. Our current nanny of 3 years is leaving us in March. We need someone that would be available M-F, 7:30 AM-5:30 PM with some flexibility. We are hoping to find someone to start in February to ease the... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Shannon C. on 12/31/2017

  • 24 miles away (Wade, NC)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I need a part time nanny who is available to care for my 15 month old twin girls. I am looking for someone who can work every other weekend from 2pm-8:30pm. I will also need help a few weekdays a month. Usually 2 or 3 weekdays a month for 4-6 hours, sometime between 8am-4pm. Please contact... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now