Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Swannanoa, NC

Sittercity knows Swannanoa nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Amazing Nanny Needed

Posted by Erin T. on 10/13/2020

  • 11 miles away (Weaverville, NC)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are a unique and creative family who just moved here from Los Angeles. Our son is 21 months old and we are expecting another baby this February. We are looking for someone special to join our family. The position is Monday-Friday (this can be flexible) 35-40 hours a week and includes some paid... More

Private Nanny

Posted by Nicole H. on 10/12/2020

  • 16 miles away (Biltmore Lake, NC)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone fun and outgoing to do activities with our three children. Sometimes it will just be one2-year-old and other times our older kids will be joining. My husband and I both work for ourselves and need someone who can really have some fun with the kids while they are home.

Full-Time Nanny in Asheville NC for Three...

Posted by Emily M. on 10/9/2020

  • 8 miles away (Asheville, NC)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 3 children

FT nanny needed for 3 children ages 1,4, and 6- typically M-F 7AM-5:30PM. On average there would be 40-46 hours a week. The best nanny would be professional, reliable, trustworthy, kind, loving, warm, self motivated, energetic, and orderly. He/she should be able to multitask, think quickly, and... More

School helper

Posted by Tegan B. on 10/8/2020

  • 11 miles away (Weaverville, NC)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone who is able to help my 7 and 5 year old in virtual school while I work from home. Mostly for my 5 year old, but you would be able to help my 7 year old in logging in ect

Nanny needed for my two little boys

Posted by Sharon D. on 10/5/2020

  • 23 miles away (Marion, NC)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am currently looking for someone to help me with taking care of my 2 little boys during the day while my husband and I work. Days and hours may fluctuate some from week to week. Full days will be 8:30-4. Half days would most likely be noon-4. Position will provide about 20-25 hours a week. I am... More

Nanny for Daniel

Posted by Dawn G. on 9/30/2020

  • 9 miles away (Asheville, NC)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Someone to help Daniel keep up with his school work and stay on task 4 days a week. Tuesday-Friday. Do his laundry and let him help you keep his Feed him lunch and snack

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now