JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Durham, New Hampshire

Sittercity knows Durham nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

After school nanny needed for two boys (9...

Posted by Emanuel M. on 12/7/2016

  • 16 miles away (Hampton, NH)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny that can take care of our two boys after school (one needs to be picked up in Hampton Falls at 3:10pm, one bikes home) and in the evening (till approximately 7pm, Monday and Thursday till 8pm). You would help them with homework, prepare dinner, play with them and drive... More

Full time nanny

Posted by Shanika P. on 12/7/2016

  • 11 miles away (Portsmouth, NH)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are seeking a full time nanny for our 3 month old daughter. We are both environmental consultants living in a great area in Portsmouth (walking distance to downtown). Ideally we would like a year commitment with the potential to stay longer. We are looking for someone who is... More

Kids that need structure and discipline

Posted by Gino V. on 12/6/2016

  • 12 miles away (Northwood, NH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Kids need structure and discipline Looking for a person with that delicate balance of firmness and understanding. The ideal person will be able to decipher when kids are trying to get their own way versus a true need for help and understanding We are a fun loving family who tries to enjoy life,... More

Looking for a kind and loving nanny who...

Posted by Hang L. on 12/5/2016

  • 11 miles away (Portsmouth, NH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 3 month old baby boy who loves body warmth and likes to be held. He will communicate to you when he needs to eat or needs to be changed otherwise he is a content baby. I am looking for someone mid January for full time. Light household duties like baby laundry. He tends to go through a... More

Single military mom needs a nanny for 6...

Posted by Jessica P. on 11/28/2016

  • 11 miles away (Portsmouth, NH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need before and after school care primarily along with some light house work. I would like to find an energetic up beat person who can take my son to and from extracurricular activities when I am unable due to work. We just moved here in June and I hope to find someone who knows the area well and... More

After school sitter for twin 11 year old...

Posted by Kuerstin F. on 11/26/2016

  • 11 miles away (Portsmouth, NH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am need of help with my twin 11 year old girls after school until 5:30 -6;00 in the evening. There may be help with homework needed and a willingness to drive to Hampton and Dover for sports. I prefer a sitter with middle school experience.

Start of day assistance

Posted by Sadie M. on 11/22/2016

  • 13 miles away (Raymond, NH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Need help starting the day of right with twin infants and a three year old. Hoping to get them on a schedule. Husband needs a little help juggling all these children. I (mommy) would like the house kept tidy.

Flexible sitter needed 30 hours week for...

Posted by Jessica O. on 11/16/2016

  • 17 miles away (Sandown, NH)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

4.5 month old twins, looking for someone to watch them in my home beginning in January 2017. Lovely neighborhood, sweet Lab, nice home with all the twin tools! My husband and I work in law enforcement so serious inquiries only. Need someone reliable, flexible with days of week and happy! No weekends... More

Nanny needed for infant and toddler

Posted by Lindsay H. on 11/17/2016

  • 8 miles away (Epping, NH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Two boys- currently age 2 weeks and 2 years 4 months old. Mom looking to return to work between January and April 2017 (still deciding). Hours needed would be 5:30am to 2pm Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Looking for an experienced Nanny to come to our home to care for our two sons. We also have... More

Infant and toddler

Posted by Jess R. on 11/16/2016

  • 23 miles away (Newburyport, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 3 week old and a 2 year old, both daughters. I'm looking for someone to come on Tues, Weds and Fridays from 3-6pm and 9-5 on Thursdays. I'll be home until January/February and then once my maternity leave is over, I hope the new sitter can look after both children. Looking for someone to... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now