JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Belle Mead, NJ

Sittercity knows Belle Mead nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

66 Nanny Jobs Found

FT Live-out Driving Nanny

Posted by David J. on 7/15/2019

  • 16 miles away (Basking Ridge, NJ)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny for 2 children (ages 10 and 12) who can be responsible for: * transportation to activities * homework help * cooking/meal prep * ironing & light housekeeping * taking care of puppy Requirements: Clean driving history, CPR & First Aid trained

Part-time Nanny Needed During the Day

Posted by William T. on 7/13/2019

  • 6 miles away (Somerset, NJ)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are looking for some child care help during the day time hours. We would like to hire a nanny/sitter who can help two weekdays out of the week from 9AM-3PM. My wife, Fong, will be home during the day and would like an extra set of hands present so that she can focus on herself and... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Cara G. on 7/13/2019

  • 24 miles away (Hazlet, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter is 3 1/2yo. She goes to pre-k so we need before and after school. Need Monday/Tuesday/Thursday May need to switch a day for a Friday once a month or so. Hours are: 630-1220 (drop off at school 1220) 245-430 or so (pick up at school 245) Afternoon session is negotiable.... More

Reliable after school nanny needed for 2...

Posted by Sheralyn M. on 7/11/2019

  • 7 miles away (Princeton, NJ)
  • $15–23/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an energetic, caring and reliable after school nanny for our 2 young girls, ages 5 and 7. The hours would be Monday to Friday from 3 pm to 6 pm. Optional hours would be 8:30 to 6 during school breaks and days off from school, but this is not mandatory. Responsibilities would... More

Wonderful nanny needed for 1 year old in...

Posted by Shannon D. on 7/12/2019

  • 12 miles away (Flemington, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Flemington. From the end of July through the end of August, you will only watch our 1-year-old daughter (16 months) as our son is in camp during the summer. Our son starts kindergarten in September and will need to be picked up from school at 3:30 and... More

After school nanny/babysitter needed for 2...

Posted by Sravanthi T. on 7/12/2019

  • 9 miles away (Plainsboro, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

1. Need to pick up from school 2. Transportation 3. Help with homerowk, bath, food 4. Should have a college degree, or in college.

Full-Time Driving Nanny for 7yo and 4yo...

Posted by Jenna D. on 7/9/2019

  • 25 miles away (Short Hills, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Please fill out an application to be considered for this position Family in Scotch Plains needing FT live out nanny for 7 yo& 4 yo Hrs (flexibile): Mon&Fri 7am -4pm & Tues, Wed, Thurs 7am -6pm. Mom&dad work in demanding jobs & may need support w/ earlier/later... More

After school nanny for 2 amazing girls!

Posted by Janet F. on 7/10/2019

  • 18 miles away (Bernardsville, NJ)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking an after school nanny for our 12 and 9 year old daughters. Our rising 7th and 4th graders are very involved n sports and activities. Nanny will be responsible for getting the kids to/from their activities. On at-home days, the focus will be on homework and other at-home fun! ... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Judy S. on 7/10/2019

  • 20 miles away (Tewksbury Township, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a responsible, reliable individual who loves kids and animals, with transportation and prior experience to help with my children. It is mainly for a sweet 6 year old girl after school (3:30-6:30 generally) and some driving for her teen age brothers for activities. Limited, occasional... More

FT (12p-8p) Nanny- OTB Pay

Posted by Jenna D. on 7/8/2019

  • 25 miles away (Short Hills, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Please fill out an application @ to be considered for this position Family in Short Hills seeking long term, FT, live out nanny for 2:12&9 yo. Hrs:Mon-Fri 12pm-8pm (40 total). Start date is asap but flexible. Ideal length is at least few yrs This is not a ‘typical’... More

Part-time sitter/nanny

Posted by Erica X. on 7/9/2019

  • 25 miles away (Holmdel, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I’m a Holmdel mom looking for a part-time sitter starting in September. I need someone to come in the morning and put my kids on the bus and/or take them off the bus and possibly help with homework and taking them to activities. If interested, please message me for more details. Thank you! ... More

Nanny needed for toddler and preschooler

Posted by Susan W. on 7/8/2019

  • 16 miles away (Lebanon, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a full time (M-F) long term, caring, dependable, trustworthy nanny , to care for our toddler and preschooler in our home. Responsibilities include but limited to age appropriate activities to reach their milestones, diaper changes, washing and dressing children, meal preparation and... More

After school nanny for twins

Posted by Mariana J. on 7/8/2019

  • 20 miles away (New Providence, NJ)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

I have 5yo twin (sweet) boys. For the rest of summer, we'll need someone to help out with the kids while our parents are here. Starting September, we'll need someone to pick them up from school, take them to activities and also help with homework at home everyday. They will be in 1st grade in... More

Need a part time nanny

Posted by Akshay A. on 7/12/2019

  • 25 miles away (Millburn, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Part time nanny needed for a 1 year old. Should help with the child and do light housework like laundry and a little cleaning if time permits.

Nanny needed for weekdays

Posted by Alyssa P. on 7/11/2019

  • 17 miles away (Old Bridge, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny needed for my two daughters (ages 3 & 1.5) during normal works hours Monday-Friday. Open to a higher pay rate if nanny can also pick up my third daughter from school (she is 7).

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now