Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Blairstown, NJ

Sittercity knows Blairstown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

ISO an in-home child care provider to 2...

Posted by Izabella B. on 10/27/2020

  • 18 miles away (Succasunna, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a child care provider to come to my home to care for two young children (1 and 3.5 year old boys). They are currently in a daycare setting but I would like to pull them out for at least the duration of the cold/flu season to avoid getting sick and having to quarantine both every... More

Nanny needed in Mendham

Posted by Jon L. on 10/26/2020

  • 23 miles away (Brookside, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, we are a two working parent family with three kids navigating work from home. Our kids are 4.5 years, 2.5 years and 8 months old. You would be responsible for watching and playing with the kids, and help with lunch/snacks. A typical week is 30-40 hours, Monday through Friday,... More

Newborn twins

Posted by Peter B. on 10/26/2020

  • 24 miles away (Oak Ridge, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Need a nanny on Mondays and Fridays for newborn twin boys (Born mid September). Hours are 10am-4pm both days. Feeding, burping and diaper changes mostly. Sometimes crib sheets or outfits need changing.

3 Awesome Boys!

Posted by James R. on 10/26/2020

  • 10 miles away (Hackettstown, NJ)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 3 children

We have twin 5 yr old boys and a 3 yr old boy that are cute as can be and need help on during the week. Looking for someone that is into art & crafts and that does well with keeping up with active boys. We can also use some help with their virtual kindergarten classes. Want someone responsible... More

baby sitter

Posted by Huma H. on 10/22/2020

  • 17 miles away (Mount Arlington, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

feeding washing cleaning diaper changes bathing , strolling, entertaining, managing washer dryer,playing

Live-out Nanny wanted in Flanders

Posted by Elizabeth M. on 10/19/2020

  • 15 miles away (Flanders, NJ)
  • $19/hr
  • 2 children

Live out nanny wanted for two kids, the 7 year old boy is in school all day, and the 4.5 is in preschool for half days. MUST have own transportation to drop off and pick kids up, have experience with multiples, kind, loving, patient. Be able to meal prep and tidy up Childs play areas. Vacation time,... More

SITTER FOR SCHOOL WORK

Posted by Maritza M. on 10/12/2020

  • 10 miles away (Newton, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to do virtual learning with my 7 year old at my home 3 days a week. Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays from 6 am to 4pm.

Nanny / Family Assistant

Posted by Robert H. on 10/8/2020

  • 10 miles away (Hackettstown, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Currently both parents working from home but one may be working in the office on a rotating basis. Other parent mainly from home but in office 1-2 times every couple of weeks. Seeking a caring, energetic and mentally stimulating person to join our family and keep our children happy and healthy. We... More

Looking for in-home childcare for toddler

Posted by Colter J. on 10/8/2020

  • 21 miles away (Brodheadsville, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello. My husband and I work from home but can't get much work done with our 1 year old. Looking for someone to come for 5-7 hours each day through the week. Must take COVID seriously.

FT (830a-430p Nanny for 2 (ASAP...

Posted by Jenna D. on 10/5/2020

  • 20 miles away (Chester, NJ)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Please fill out an application @ yournannyboutique.com/application to be considered for this position. Family in Chester seeking FT live out nanny for 2: 4 & 1 yo. Hrs are M-F 830am - 430pm. Total of 40 guaranteed hours per week. Start is ASAP and hoping for a commitment for at least 1- 2... More

Baby sitter

Posted by Illya O. on 10/5/2020

  • 10 miles away (Hackettstown, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a babysitter (9M F) to come to our home and watch the baby under minimal supervision. Some light chores during sleeping hours. Approximately 3 days a week, weekdays, 8-430.

Live In Nanny

Posted by Matt S. on 10/3/2020

  • 23 miles away (Mendham, NJ)
  • $10–12/week
  • 2 children

We had our nanny leave to pursue the next chapter in her life after an amazing 3.5 years together. My wife and I are new to Mendham during the last 18 months and have grown to love the area and our family has also grown. We have a toddler who is so sweet and smart (he’ll be 4 in December) and a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now