Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Browns Mills, NJ

Sittercity knows Browns Mills nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

32 Nanny Jobs Found

What I need

Posted by Chidi O. on 11/25/2020

  • 14 miles away (Bordentown, NJ)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

I need a sitter for my 2 girls, ages 7 months an 2 and half years old, from 2pm- 5pm. 4 days a week. You just need to watch them while I go to work, my husbands come back by 5 and you can leave.

Days I need help

Posted by Breeanna M. on 11/21/2020

  • 6 miles away (Pemberton, NJ)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 2 children

I work 7:30 am to 6:00 pm Wednesday through Saturday.I need a reliable nanny to watch my kids from 7 am to 6:30 pm on those days .

Lifesaver needed!

Posted by Maxx M. on 11/20/2020

  • 24 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to stay with my daughter for 4-5 hours a day and help tutor her through first grade as well as complete school work, she is currently attending a charter school virtually but struggles in some subjects as she lacks one on one attention that a regular in person learning would give... More

Spanish speaker to care for 11 month old

Posted by Nikki J. on 11/20/2020

  • 23 miles away (Maple Shade, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a Spanish speaking baby sitter to care for my infant while i am at work.. looking to start 11/30. I also have a 16 year old here who is homeschooled that could help with anything you may need. Please reach out if any interest.

Full-Time - 2 Children - Cherry Hill

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/19/2020

  • 22 miles away (Cherry Hill, NJ)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 47.5 hours/week Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until September 2021, longer preferred Girl: 2 months & Boy: 3 years (in school for now) Monday-Friday, 7:30am-5pm Infant & pre-school age experience required General household upkeep, children’s laundry, meal prep, anything... More

Part-Time - Varying Schedule - 2 Children...

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/19/2020

  • 22 miles away (Voorhees, NJ)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Part-Time, 10-25 hours/week (80 hours/month guaranteed) Start Date: ASAP 6-12 month commitment preferred Girl: 1 year & Boy: 5 years 1-3 days/week, 12-8pm Exact days will be planned a month in advance. Flexibility is key! Additional days/hours available to add up to 80 hours/month General... More

Nanny/Babysitter For Infant Starting In...

Posted by Esther H. on 11/18/2020

  • 12 miles away (Allentown, NJ)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a full time nanny/babysitter for our baby boy (will be 4.5 months once care is needed in January 2021). We are looking for a child caregiver to provide care on a consistent basis (Mon-Fri) with some days/weeks that may vary depending on needs (will take help for any days if... More

I need a reliable nanny that is able to...

Posted by Breeanna M. on 11/17/2020

  • 6 miles away (Pemberton, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

They go to school on the iPad every morning. I need help with breakfast, the kids lunch and snack. There’s not much I need if there’s more I’ll be able to discuss more with the nanny.

Nanny/Sitter needed for 2 and 4 year old

Posted by Katrina B. on 11/17/2020

  • 22 miles away (Yardley, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a responsible sitter for our 2 year old daughter and 4 year old son. Sitter should be taking proper precautions for COVID and we prefer someone who is trained in 1st aid and CPR. My husband and I are currently working from home, but need assistance with the kids from 9-4... More

Looking for an Energetic Nanny for 3...

Posted by Lola A. on 11/16/2020

  • 19 miles away (Marlton, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking a fun, reliable & energetic nanny who enjoys engaging our 3 active boys (aged 13 months, 3 yo & 4 yo) in our home. This is a live-out PT position - Tu, W & Th 9a-4p Care is needed for our 13 month old & two older boys once they are home from 1/2 day preschool. On Wed, all 3 are... More

Part Tim sitter for 2 of our 3 boys...

Posted by John T. on 11/14/2020

  • 20 miles away (Levittown, PA)
  • $13–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a fun, loving, organized, creative person to be part of our family. Currently, my husband works from home and I take care of all three children with one being in virtual school. It would be great to have someone that has experience with infants , toddler and young children. We are... More

Childcare for 2 Children (pre-K/1st grade)...

Posted by Regina W. on 11/13/2020

  • 14 miles away (Chesterfield, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am a single mother of 2 children (ages 4 1/2 & 7) in Chesterfield. I am looking for before care from 7-8:15am. and aftercare from 11:15am - 5:30pm, Monday through Friday. Responsibilities include getting children on and off the bus in my driveway, providing the children with pre-prepared... More

Long term nanny needed in Cinnaminson

Posted by Katy C. on 11/13/2020

  • 24 miles away (Riverton, NJ)
  • $14–17/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are looking for a nanny to work part time (about 23 hours per week with a set schedule) to watch our two kiddos when I go back from maternity leave in December. We have a three year old little girl who is potty trained and full of energy, and a four month old baby boy. Our little girl... More

Part-time Energetic Nanny Needed For 3...

Posted by Naomi A. on 11/12/2020

  • 18 miles away (Mount Laurel, NJ)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking a part-time nanny in Mount Laurel for our 8-year-old daughter, 6-year-old son, and 7-month-old son. We are looking for someone who loves kids and enjoys being creative and having fun. The ideal candidate will have experience in caring for infants. In addition to caring for the baby,... More

Nanny part time

Posted by Inor B. on 11/11/2020

  • 19 miles away (Evesboro, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Care for my 15 month old while I work from home. Caregiver will feed child breakfast and lunch, change diaper as needed, and organize educational/developmental activities with child. Take her out for a walk, weather permitting.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now