JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Chesterfield, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Chesterfield nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

47 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for after school

Posted by Danielle D. on 3/19/2018

  • 17 miles away (Jackson, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Be at my house for when my kids get home from school, help with homework if needed, let dog out, feed dog,, start dinner and drive daughter to CCD on Wednesdays.

Baby Bella

Posted by Diane P. on 3/20/2018

  • 24 miles away (Lawncrest, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I'm looking for a dedicated nanny or babysitter to look after my sweet Isabella who is 4 months old. The prospective candidate should be willing to work full time. Please only serious candidates respond. Thank you and I look forward to working with you!

Nanny to help prep for when the kids come...

Posted by Karen M. on 3/18/2018

  • 21 miles away (Freehold, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 5+ children

I have 2 special needs kids (boy 12, girl 19) who need assistance at times and help prepping for bed. Also my 9 yr old son, my 2 grandsons, ages 6 and 9 will need homework help immediately after work. I need a helper while i make dinner and run the house. I am usually home but have some afternoon... More

Full-time nanny for immediate opening

Posted by Jackie R. on 3/19/2018

  • 14 miles away (Pennington, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Full-time nanny opportunity available immediately on a temporary basis (1 month) with the potential of moving to a permanent position. Hours are 8 am - 5 pm (+/- 30 minutes) M-F and includes full-time care for a 15 month old and part-time care for a 4 year old (pick up at 12:30 from pre-school) and... More

Daytime nanny needed for a two month old

Posted by Lisa J. on 3/15/2018

  • 21 miles away (Franklin Park, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are seeking a fun, nurturing, energetic nanny for our two month old baby boy, Cameron. The position is from Monday to Thursday from 9-430 (Wednesday’s from 12-4:30). You must be a non smoker, have your own car and be able to provide references for previous caregiving experience. Thank you... More

Part time nanny needed for twin girls

Posted by Beth K. on 3/14/2018

  • 17 miles away (Englishtown, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone fun, patient and caring with previous experience to help with our 5 year old twin girls. Two days a week before and after school and camp with the flexibility for a third day. Homework help, ability to drive to and from activities, preparation of snacks and dinner. Must also like... More

Part-Time Nanny in Lambertville

Posted by Liz M. on 3/14/2018

  • 21 miles away (Lambertville, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a part-time nanny for our two boys, ages 2. 5 and 4. They are very active and love playing outside, going for walks, going to the playground, listening to music, reading stories, and doing arts and crafts. We also have three cats. The hours are Tuesday-Friday from 7:30 a.m. to... More

Experienced babysitter

Posted by Meredith H. on 3/12/2018

  • 5 miles away (Robbinsville, NJ)
  • $14/hr
  • 3 children

I have 3 children, the youngest of whom is autistic. I am looking for someone to get them on the bus in the mornings and off the bus in the afternoons. I work until 530-600pm. There are occasions when I work later than that, but it’s rare. I would ask that you prepare a simple dinner for the kids... More

Loving person!

Posted by Melissa P. on 3/13/2018

  • 20 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Would need someone reliable and is also comfortable taking care of a type one diebetic who is 6 years old!!!

Afternoon nanny

Posted by Lisa K. on 3/12/2018

  • 8 miles away (Trenton, NJ)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Need experienced nanny for 10 year old and 6 year old, special needs. Very busy house - need help with driving the kids, homework, meal prep, laundry, dishes, occasional errands. We have 2 cats and a lizard (in cage always) - must be comfortable with pets. Reliable and flexible nanny needed.

Nanny for the Barr Family

Posted by Kristie B. on 3/12/2018

  • 20 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi my name is Kristie Barr, I am looking for someone to help take care of my 2 children. My daughter is 7 and my son is 3. I work down at the airport from 4 am until 12:30 and my husband is a Philadelphia police officer who works 12 am until 8 am. We are in need of someone who can work Friday... More

After-school nanny needed, M to Th, from 4...

Posted by Monika P. on 3/11/2018

  • 25 miles away (Somerset, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Responsibilities: •Cook for/feed both boys after they get home from daycare •Clean up kitchen areas where boys have eaten/wash dishes •Bathe/dress both boys •Once a week, do boys laundry/fold/put away •Play with/read/attend to boys when not doing the above. Qualifications: •Previous... More

Before and after school helper

Posted by Jason M. on 3/5/2018

  • 5 miles away (Robbinsville, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to start in June 2018 and help with summer camp drop off & pick up, and then in the fall, winter, spring to help with school drop off and & pick up. Need a positive, energetic individual to help with the morning routine (wake up, breakfast, drop off to schools) and afternoon... More

After school Nanny needed for two children

Posted by Rocco S. on 3/6/2018

  • 22 miles away (N Brunswick, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are looking for someone to take care of our 2 little children, Sophia (7) and Alexander (5) after school, until we come home from work. The ideal person will pick up the kids from the school bus (1 block from our home) bring them home and prepare a lite snack, let them relax a bit... More

Drop him off to school

Posted by Luis S. on 3/4/2018

  • 6 miles away (Trenton, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I wake up early in the morning I would have to drop him off to the sitter at 430 in the morning n you would sit with him till it’s time to take him to school at 845

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now