Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Essex Fells, NJ

Sittercity knows Essex Fells nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time nanny for 4-month-old

Posted by Emily E. on 10/20/2020

  • 16 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for a part-time nanny to help us out with our 4-month-old son, Theo. He's a happy little guy and loves to interact with people! What we need is fairly basic, someone to play with him, change him, put him down for naps and occasionally go for walks.  Theo will be... More

Full-time live-out nanny

Posted by David H. on 10/20/2020

  • 3 miles away (West Orange, NJ)
  • $17/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a full-time (M-F 8AM-6PM) live-out nanny in West Orange, NJ. We have an 11 month old boy with another baby on the way in January, so would be for both children. Must have a valid driver's license with a clean record.


Posted by Chrisselle M. on 10/20/2020

  • 10 miles away (Garfield, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I will need someone to take my son to activities and pick him up from school two to three days a week and maybe stay with him for 4-5 hours three days a week.

Weekday Nanny

Posted by Paloma S. on 10/20/2020

  • 17 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Daily infant care for 8 month old boy including feeding (bottle and pureed foods), playtime (reading, singing, etc), naps, baths. Spanish-speaking household. CPR and First Aid certified preferred.

Nanny for 4month old

Posted by Lauren R. on 10/20/2020

  • 14 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

4 month old in need of nanny. Potentially willing to do a nanny share as well with nearby friend. Must be pet friendly we have a 60lb friendly nonshedding hypoallergenic dog. Interested in nanny that is willing to help baby learn as she grows and develops new milestones. Would need to clean... More

2 children one NB and 6 yr old

Posted by Chastity M. on 10/20/2020

  • 17 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a reliable sitter for my NB and 6 year old son. Homework help may be needed. Must have reliable transportation and watch them in my home. Light meal prep for 6 year old. Newborn baby is being breastfed so knowledge on breastfeeding is preferred. CPR is needed.

Babysitter needed for weekday school pickup

Posted by Casey B. on 10/20/2020

  • 17 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to pick up my daughter at school on UES and bring her back downtown to where we live either 4 or 5 afternoons per week. Must be comfortable with subway.

11743 Full Time Nanny for 3 and 4 Year Olds

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/20/2020

  • 16 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, my name is Christina. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients is seeking a Full Time Nanny for their 2 children ages 3 and 4. Nanny to keep children engaged with activities, arts/crafts, going to the park, etc. Family has a small dog. Valid Driver's License is required to... More

Care needed immediately

Posted by Brian R. on 10/20/2020

  • 5 miles away (Bloomfield, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, We are looking for a nanny for our 3 children. Our oldest will be starting in person kindergarten this week but we have a 3 year old and 5 month old still at home. We would be looking for about 3 days per week 8-5:30. Must be able to help with school work and be willing to spend lots of... More

Working mom needs nanny for 6 month old...

Posted by Alisha C. on 10/20/2020

  • 7 miles away (Montville, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am working from home but need a nanny to watch my 6 month old during the day 3-5 times a week (9am-5pm). Responsibilities include: -Putting down for nap -Play time/stroller ride -Bottle feed -Diaper change -Baby laundry I am looking for someone who can grow with my family, this can... More

Part time help

Posted by Ahyahnna B. on 10/20/2020

  • 17 miles away (Morningside, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello I am looking for someone to help me with my three year old for about three days out of the week for 3 to 4 hours and sometimes weekends. My three year old is very Active and adventurous and eats lots of outdoor time in the park playground with other children my three-year also needs help with... More

Need hands on and patient

Posted by Michelle G. on 10/20/2020

  • 23 miles away (Ridgewood, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I need someone to ensure children listening to their teacher and following lesson plan on iPad and laptop. Light housekeeping- wash dishes throw out garbage, a little light cooking. Make sure baby eats naps and is changed. Activities or educational games with children

Fun and Loving Nanny Needed

Posted by Tiny Treasures N A. on 10/20/2020

  • 18 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Loving family seeks experienced nanny for their 10-month-old daughter. They are looking for someone who is nurturing and proactive with their daughter's development. They would prefer a nanny with a college degree (it doesn't matter in what) who can keep their daughter on a daily schedule and know... More

9609 Tutor Needed for 5 Year Old

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/20/2020

  • 21 miles away (Piscataway, NJ)
  • $25–50/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am a team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients desires a part time, experienced tutor for their daughter. Open to in person and/ or virtual tutoring. Tutor must be a non-smoker. Location: Piscataway, NJ 08854. Rate: $25- $50 per hr. Schedule: 1-2 sessions per week for 1 hr. TO APPLY:... More

Focus on School

Posted by Amanda E. on 10/20/2020

  • 19 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

My Daughter is 6 years old. She is in a Charter School, very vigorous, very challenging especially over zoom. Would need help just to get make sure she is actually learning. Also help with just doing independent work and homework for that day.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now