JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Garfield, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Garfield nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

I have two little ones!

Posted by Monica S. on 3/21/2018

  • 22 miles away (Fanwood, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I am looking for someone who is a loving and caring person this is very important to me, my kids are my everything. You would need to be comfortable with a small pet (yorkie)

Nanny live in or live out

Posted by Philip G. on 3/21/2018

  • 25 miles away (Ossining, NY)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to pickup from school. Care for 2 year old boy (prepare meals, play, cleaning) 5 hours a day

Night Baby Nurse Needed in Tribeca! (Job...

Posted by Courtney G. on 3/21/2018

  • 13 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Prior Baby Nurse experience! Always have baby’s safety as top priority Be up to date on vaccinations, willing to get vaccinations at the family’s cost. (flu and tdap shot a must.) Must be CPR certified. Be self-sufficient and a self-starter with the baby Be a good communicator and relay all... More

Part Time Nanny Needed! (Job ID: 5689)

Posted by Courtney G. on 3/21/2018

  • 9 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

MUSTS: Have past and proven experience with infants and toddlers. Be extremely reliable – be able to commit to every weekend. Be flexible to ever travel outside NYC with family on weekends. (Westhampton Beach) Be patient, playful, well mannered, and responsible. Always have children’s safety... More

Afterschool sitter/driver Montclair

Posted by Nina S. on 3/21/2018

  • 5 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • $18/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for reliable & fun babysitter 4 or 5 days/week, 3 pm-7pm, to help us with 3 friendly and active daughters (ages 9, 12, 16). - walk to nearby elementary school to pick up youngest - oversee snack, occasional playdates, 3 girls curious about world! - drive girls to activities (soccer,... More

Nanny Share for 2 boys Age 6 months

Posted by Kristen D. on 3/21/2018

  • 5 miles away (Paramus, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Two nice families seek a nanny to care for their infant boys that were born in September. Scheduled work hours are Monday through Friday from roughly 8 am to 6 pm. Duties include childcare and food prep for children. Start date is early to mid April. Candidates must have 2+ years of verifiable... More

After school help; 2 boys ages 9 & 11 M-TH...

Posted by Jennifer C. on 3/21/2018

  • 24 miles away (Rye Brook, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

A spirited, warm and active family looking for someone to join our crew (includes one friendly cat & parakeet). Major Responsibilities: • Supervise & provide interaction for indoor & outdoor play • Homework help • Plan, prepare meals, feed kids • Light housework: Dishes, laundry, tidying •... More

Nanny needed for August 2018

Posted by Suzana S. on 3/21/2018

  • 7 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello i am in search of a nanny who can take care of my infant child and also comfortable with light housework and meal preps. We have a cat. Our home is comfortable and pleasant. We would like for the nanny to make themselves comfortable in our home and has previous experience in childcare and... More

Part time care for our 6 mo th old baby girl

Posted by Ana G. on 3/21/2018

  • 9 miles away (Demarest, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! My husband and I are looking for a part time Nanny to help out with our 6.5 month old girl, Luna. Ideal candidate will have experience being a nanny, will drive, and will speak English fluently along with Spanish or French. A typical day would include caring for her while I do some work,... More

Nanny needed for 2 children in Waldwick

Posted by Sandy J. on 3/21/2018

  • 9 miles away (Waldwick, NJ)
  • $10–16/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! we are looking for a nanny to start mid April for two baby boys (both will be 7 months in April) this will be part of a nanny share. Both boys will be at the same house in Waldwick every day. Hours will be Mon - Fri roughly 8:15 am to 5:15 am. Experience with infants, multiple children, and... More

Looking for occasional weekend or...

Posted by Greer G. on 3/21/2018

  • 7 miles away (Ridgewood, NJ)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for occasional weekend or weekday/week nights sitter. CPR and First Aid certification is preferred. Experienced. Must like to do crafts, read books, play dress up, bake, etc.! Swimming skills are preferred.

Babysitting position

Posted by Rhonda M. on 3/21/2018

  • 19 miles away (Cranford, NJ)
  • $23/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a loving nanny, reliable, responsible, punctual, loyal and a hard worker. Love child's like your own. Quality time for my kids and should be very active, funny and a good team player that kids would enjoy every moment singing, dancing, learning and eating healthy. I'd like references... More

Excellent Nanny needed in Sunnyside, Queens

Posted by Greg B. on 3/21/2018

  • 13 miles away (Long Island City, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to take care of our two sons. We hope you are that caring person! The position is paid on the books. The caregiver should love children, be flexible with scheduling, have excellent hygiene, experience with early childhood development, and be always working to engage the... More

FT (40hrs) Nanny/Mother's Helper needed...

Posted by Amelia F. on 3/21/2018

  • 9 miles away (Wyckoff, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Apply @ We have a wonderful family in Wyckoff looking for a full time (40 hours) nanny/mothers helper. They have a 3 year old boy and a 4 month old girl. The hours will be Monday through Friday from 12pm (noon) to 8pm. Occasional late nights and date night may... More

UWS Nanny wanted

Posted by Winston C. on 3/19/2018

  • 9 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

In need of part time nanny who speaks Mandarin Chinese to care for 2 girls (a 4 year old and 7 month old). Days will be M/W/F from 730am-7pm with potential for additional flex hours as necessary.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now