Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Oradell, NJ

Sittercity knows Oradell nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny or Baby sitter to care for 3 kids

Posted by Trena D. on 8/17/2019

  • 24 miles away (Springfield Gardens, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Hi, Im looking for Nanny or Sitter to sit in house from 4pm-10pm weekdays. No cleaning, No duty. Mom will be present and care for children. Just to assists whenever she need help or need to rest. Otherwise there is no work but to just be physically present in house incase Mother need help.

Nanny Needed In Larchmont/Mamaroneck!

Posted by Greg B. on 8/17/2019

  • 15 miles away (Larchmont, NY)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to take care of our 2-year-old son, and on some occasions our 5-year-old son when he is home from school. We hope you are that caring person! The position is paid on the books. The caregiver should love children, be flexible with scheduling, have excellent hygiene,... More

Looking for a PT Nanny for After School/Eve's

Posted by Deanna L. on 8/17/2019

  • 13 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Upper East Side family seeking an experienced sitter to help care for our 3 wonderful children (15, 13, and 10 yrs old). Candidate must have childcare experience, be loving, responsible, and can provide a safe, happy and proper disciplined environment for the children at all times. Job requires... More

Day time and after school nanny for infant...

Posted by Maggie S. on 8/17/2019

  • 13 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to care for our eight month old son during the day while I work, and then pick up our nine year old daughter after school. She goes to various after school activities, so being comfortable walking around the Upper East Side is necessary. Light housekeeping (our apartment... More

Child care

Posted by Dominique R. on 8/17/2019

  • 13 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for childcare for after and weekends. I have 3 children, ages 9, 8, and 7. They are well behaved, and I am looking for care immediately. Rate of pay is also negotiable.

Nanny for two kids

Posted by Jt R. on 8/17/2019

  • 14 miles away (Caldwell, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Two wonderful kids. Need nanny for after school, assist with homework and extracurricular activities.

Verona family looking for after-school...

Posted by Lisa H. on 8/17/2019

  • 14 miles away (Verona, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for after-school help with our 3 daughters (ages 10, 8 and 4). Responsibilities include picking up from school, driving to/from after-school sports and activities, and encouraging them to do their homework. 3-5 days / week - we can definitely use the help 5 days / week, but we... More

Mother’s Helper / PT Nanny

Posted by Tricia P. on 8/17/2019

  • 21 miles away (Short Hills, NJ)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a warm and playful nanny to help a few days a week with two young boys (3.5 and 1.5) in the afternoons from 12-6p with occasional flexibility for date nights or weekends. Figure anywhere from 16-25 hours/week. #1 priority is playing with and being creative with the boys, and... More

Looking for reliable before and after...

Posted by Anupa P. on 8/17/2019

  • 11 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi. I’m looking for a dependable nanny/sitter to help in the mornings (6:45-9am) and afternoons/evenings (3:30-7pm), M-F. My kids are 5 (K) and 8 (3rd) I work in Manhattan and need help with the kids before and after school. Would love someone who is active, can make them breakfast & dinner and... More

Cleaner/breakfast helper/moms assistant...

Posted by Joan V. on 8/17/2019

  • 19 miles away (Port Chester, NY)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I need help daily starting at 7am thru out the day. Job will include cleaning up the house, changing beds, washing family laundry, organizing kids clothes and bedrooms, helping with breakfast routine and getting kids ready for school. You will assist me with cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping,... More

Full-Time Nanny

Posted by Jane Y. on 8/17/2019

  • 7 miles away (Saddle River, NJ)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for full-time help in Upper Saddle River for two boys (ages 5 and 8) to start first week of September. We are also expecting a baby due in November. Must be able/willing to drive and do light cooking/house keeping.

After School Care Needed in West Caldwell

Posted by Sean C. on 8/17/2019

  • 14 miles away (West Caldwell, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a babysitter Monday-Friday from about 3; 00 p.m. to 5:30/6:00. This person would pick our 2 kids up from school (ages 12 and 8), drive them to our home in West Caldwell and watch until 5:30/6:00. While with them, you would assist with homework if needed, make sure their tasks are... More

After School Sitter Needed for Two Fun Kids

Posted by Sean C. on 8/17/2019

  • 14 miles away (West Caldwell, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time sitter to pick up our 2 kids ages 8 and 12 from school, then drive them to our home and stay with them until one of us comes home. Time would be from 3pm to 5:30/6pm Monday through Friday. Duties at home include some homework help, putting washed clothes in dryer if... More

Private Family Nanny

Posted by Danis S. on 8/17/2019

  • 16 miles away (East White Plains, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a person who has experience with children, toddler to toddler! Txt me on Two Five 4 2 6 Two Six 5 4 Three, Ideal nanny must love the outdoors, is extremely clean and organized and likes to keep things organized. You would be helping me take care of my toddler kid while i'm not at... More

Part-time nanny needed in New Rochelle -...

Posted by Gina K. on 8/16/2019

  • 14 miles away (New Rochelle, NY)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking part-time nanny with her own car to pick up 18-month-old girl from daycare at 3 pm (10 minutes drive within New Rochelle) and meet her 6-year-old brother at home returning on school bus around 3.40 pm, normally three days a week. Will need to stay with both kids until parents return, usually... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now