JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Pitman, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Pitman nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

72 Nanny Jobs Found

Need someone to pick my daughter up from...

Posted by Coette H. on 5/22/2017

  • 14 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Do home work make dinner put to sleep. Do activities,limit tv time , my daughter is six and pretty independent she can take a shower in her own and dress herself all she needs is someone to make sure she does it and keep her on schedule to be in bed by 9 o'clock.

Full time nanny needed for two cute twin...

Posted by Aisha J. on 5/23/2017

  • 15 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

Two loving parents are seeking an experienced, caring, reliable and responsible nanny for our two precious babies! Duties: (1) Supervise at all times (2) Feed with bottles of expressed milk or assist Mom (who mostly works from home) with breastfeeding (3) Change diapers, bathe and dress (5)... More

Morning drop off 7-9 am and pick up in the...

Posted by Rashmi T. on 5/21/2017

  • 15 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need help with morning help and then drop off (7:00-9:00 am) and then pick up from school for a boy and a girl 6 yr and 3 yrs, at 3 pm (2pm wednesday) and bring them home, (transportation, homework) light household and sometimes help with meals. interested please apply.

Full-Time Nanny for 2

Posted by Kim U. on 5/20/2017

  • 11 miles away (Williamstown, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a full-time nanny for the care of our 2 young boys in our home. We are looking for someone with previous nanny or childcare experience. We would like to find someone who will stay with our growing family long-term. The demand of our jobs will require flexibility and short notice... More

Daytime care for toddler girl 3-4 days a week

Posted by Jenny J. on 5/19/2017

  • 16 miles away (Swarthmore, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

We will be moving from the Midwest to the Philadelphia area early August and will need care for our daughter who turns 2 on Sept 18. Times might be flexible except for Tues/Thurs, which MUST be longer, 8hr+ days. We will not be needing care until the beginning of the 2017/18 academic year, so no... More

Child care

Posted by Andrew S. on 5/17/2017

  • 16 miles away (Marlton, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Just need someone to take care of my two boys in the mornings of Tuesday through Friday. Would just need to watch over them, change diapers and maybe prapare breakfast and/or lunch.

Nanny Needed for Every Friday 9am-4:30pm

Posted by Brian L. on 5/16/2017

  • 19 miles away (Masonville, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 girls, ages 4 and 2, will soon be 3 and 5. Our youngest has Type 1 Diabetes so we are looking for someone with experience with having/treating this disease. It is an absolute must that you have a knowledge and understanding of diabetes please. Please contact me if you are interested and... More

Looking for experienced sweet nanny for my...

Posted by Esther C. on 5/16/2017

  • 18 miles away (Vineland, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hey, guys! My baby is 10 months old and I'm finally looking to get back to work probably in a month or two. We need help two days a week for 5 hours a day. Mondays and Fridays from 12:30pm to 5:30pm. Pay rate is $10/hour so it would be $100 per week. A reliable car is needed just in case of an... More

Transportation & sick care

Posted by Marquita N. on 5/16/2017

  • 24 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello Caregivers. I have a 8-month-old little guy who is currently in daycare Monday, Thursday, and Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. On Tuesdays and Wednesdays he stays home with his grandmother from 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. I am looking for someone who could provide us with short notice care; such... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Diana P. on 5/21/2017

  • 17 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $25–30/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for a special needs child. would be needed in the morning for a few hours and after school for a few hours. A few days a week would need help with the upkeep of the home and run errands. Would require flexibility in schedule to cover sick days.

PT, 2 Children, Rittenhouse

Posted by Marissa R. on 5/18/2017

  • 17 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Rittenhouse, PA 19103 Part Time 6 weeks June 12 - July 21 (option to work with the family after for evenings and date nights as needed) 10 year old boy and 13 year old girl (focus is on the 10 year old boy) 10 year old has some special needs. We need someone very comfortable dealing with a high... More

Nanny needed for 13 month old daughter

Posted by Deepman P. on 5/19/2017

  • 17 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a Nanny to provide us complete baby care during our office hours (8am - 5pm). We have specified the needs/tasks we require in this posting. Please send your CV and references when contacting us.

Nanny / babysitter

Posted by Alison Y. on 5/17/2017

  • 15 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We need a nanny for 2-3 days a week. I am returning to work 6/9. The position will be the same days every week, however, I'm not sure what those days are just yet.

PT, 2 Children, Lower Merion SUMMER POSITION

Posted by Marissa R. on 5/17/2017

  • 19 miles away (Lower Merion, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Lower Merion, 19083 Boy 10, girl 14 June 26th (option to work June 5th if you are available) approximately 2:30 - 6:30/7 p.m. We can guarantee 20 hours/week (except for short weeks). We need flexibility on the start time. Some days 3 p.m. and once a week 1 p.m. For summer, we want a person... More

Havertown nanny needed 3 days a week

Posted by Kristen A. on 5/16/2017

  • 19 miles away (Havertown, PA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a long-term nanny for our 3 children in Havertown starting in late July 2017 after my maternity leave ends. We will have a 3-month-old and a 4- and 6-year-old then (attending Pre-K and 1st grade). We're looking for someone to work 3 varying days a week 730-530 (10 hrs a day) when... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now