JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Roselle Park, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Roselle Park nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny need in Hackensack

Posted by Paul G. on 3/23/2018

  • 19 miles away (Hackensack, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for some one that has experience with children. I need playful baby sitter with good energy. My child has food allergies and asthma. I want a babysitter that is knowledgeable about these symptoms. My wife and I have given our child one side of the kitchen with her own foods and drinks so... More

Full time nanny needed for elementary age...

Posted by Nyssa R. on 3/23/2018

  • 6 miles away (Short Hills, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time nanny to care for our 2 children. Our son is in 3rd grade and has Type 1 diabetes. Our daughter is in 5th grade. The job entails general care, helping around the house, homework help, driving to after school activities and preparing meals. We also have a small dog and... More

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Nutley

Posted by Alma X. on 3/23/2018

  • 12 miles away (Nutley, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny in Nutley for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Perfect for someone who's already a stay home mom. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Please be comfortable with pets. Responsibilities would include meal prep. We'd like someone who... More

Seeking Spanish-Speaking Nanny

Posted by Stephen H. on 3/23/2018

  • 17 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My husband and I are expecting our first child in late June (or early July). We are looking to find a nanny for 4 days a week who speaks Spanish to the child (but speaks English well enough to communicate in English with us). Ideally the nanny will also do some housework / cooking, but... More

Flexible PT/FT Nanny Needed for Two Girls...

Posted by Rajani P. on 3/23/2018

  • 11 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a caring, responsible, trustworthy, driving caregiver for our two girls, 2.5 and 4.5. We are also open to a Live-In. We would like someone with the ability to have flexible hours. They should be open to assisting with general upkeep of the home including laundry, light... More

Nanny needed for twins

Posted by Yessika D. on 3/23/2018

  • 9 miles away (North Plainfield, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are in search for a creative and energetic Nanny to play the day away with our boy/girl twins. We would need someone Monday through Thursday, 8am to 5pm, some Fridays. Bilingual (English/Spanish) preferred. We need someone who is comfortable with a large dog and a busy household. Experience... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Lain D. on 3/23/2018

  • 8 miles away (Bayonne, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Bayonne Edit Job Type Full time Job Starts Tue, May 1, 2018 Pay Rate $15 - 25/hour Location Bayonne, NJ Transportation Not Required I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Bayonne. My girls are 2-year-olds and a 5-months-old. Nanny must have CPR... More

Looking for nanny for our 4 yr old

Posted by De C. on 3/23/2018

  • 12 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $20–40/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for Nanny to take care of our 4-yr old son after school. (Snacks, Sleep, basic homework, interact with the kid to develop social one-on-one communication).

Part time nanny

Posted by Jonathan M. on 3/23/2018

  • 16 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Needed part time nanny for 2 month old just 1/2 days per week during my maternity leave. Timing flexible but daytime preferred. Watch son while I run errands or just catch up on sleep. Possibility of full time by mid May.

Looking for a daytime nanny

Posted by Parme M. on 3/23/2018

  • 15 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a daytime nanny very loving who speaks French and who can take my baby out for walks in the stroller and play/sing with her. Someone who can take care of the baby laundry too.

Part Time Nanny needed - speaks Czech...

Posted by Jillian K. on 3/23/2018

  • 14 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My family is looking for an experienced mother's helper/ nanny to pick up our toddler up from school, attend after school classes, help preparing child's dinner, bathing and light cleaning of children's area. Lots of newborn experience required and Czech speaking preferred!! Opportunity... More

Nanny For 2 Children In Somerset

Posted by Tee M. on 3/23/2018

  • 17 miles away (Somerset, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Work at home mom needs a reliable, patient and experienced Nanny to watch a 17-month-old girl (year round) and a 7-year-old girl (summer or when off from school). Duties include giving meals and snacks, changing diapers, engaging in games, educational activities, arts and crafts, backyard play, nap... More

After school / early evening sitter for 3...

Posted by Barbara M. on 3/23/2018

  • 14 miles away (Hoboken, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Hi - our current sitter is moving in 2 weeks and we're looking for someone else to fill in for the rest of the school year. Responsibilities include: - picking up our 3 kids (1st/3rd/5th grades) from school at 3pm - making sure they do their homework - walking them to/from soccer and baseball... More

Nanny needed for toddler boy

Posted by James M. on 3/23/2018

  • 22 miles away (Paramus, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for 19 month old toddler. Schedule will vary from week to week but will typically be 30 hours or more. Start can be as early as 8am and can go as late as 7pm. Additional duties include light housework, meal prep for the child, and transportation to and from activities and playdates. ... More

Afternoon babysitter with light housework...

Posted by Rivka S. on 3/22/2018

  • 22 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 1 child

Babysitter needed to meet child at bus stop near home, take him to the park, weather permitting. Also, doing some dishes and some light housework. Occasional later evenings, roughly once/month. References required. Knowledgeable of First Aid and CPR.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now