JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Short Hills, NJ

Sittercity knows Short Hills nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Fun, Reliable Nanny for flexible Infant Care

Posted by Stacey D. on 6/24/2018

  • 15 miles away (Hoboken, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

ABOUT US: Single mom to a wonderful six month old baby girl. She is bubbly, energetic, and loves attention! I would love to find a nanny who can stay with us long term. ABOUT YOU: Brings great energy and ideas to engage and entertain my baby. Ability to think on your feet. Has a valid driver's... More

Nanny for Mendham Family

Posted by Colin R. on 6/25/2018

  • 14 miles away (Mendham, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are a loving, very busy family searching for a nanny with a good sense of humor who is up for having many exciting adventures with our 5-year-old son and 2-year-old daughter. We are looking for someone to work four days a week from 7:30 a.m. to around 5:30 p.m. (Approx. 40 hours a week). Our son... More

Nanny to care of two girls (4 years old)

Posted by Viviane A. on 6/25/2018

  • 16 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I’m looking for someone who can take care of my twin daughters, pick them up from school, do some light houseworking and maybe bring them to extra curricular activities. Preferably someone who can speak mandarin (and English as well) or Portuguese. But if you only speak English that’s fine.... More

Part time - After school pick up and drop...

Posted by Tkai G. on 6/25/2018

  • 13 miles away (Staten Island, NY)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to pick up my grandson from his school PS 20 Park Avenue Staten Island, NY (new to kindergarten) and drop him off at his after care center Castle Day Care, Castleton Avenue, Staten Island. Hours may vary with school schedule.

College Educated Year Round WEEKEND Nanny...

Posted by The Mulberry A. on 6/25/2018

  • 18 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 3 children

Amazing NYC family searching for a wonderful and DEPENDABLE weekend nanny. Three children but primary care will be for 16 month old. Hours are Friday Afternoon to Sunday Evening. Hours will be live in while in the Hamptons for the summer. Graduate students are great! Must be able to begin work... More

Housekeeper / Childcare (1 school age boy)

Posted by Eac C. on 6/25/2018

  • 18 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone warm, responsible & trustworthy to be a partner with me in looking after my 8 year old son & my home. Role includes caring for my son, cleaning, laundry, cooking (healthy meals for my son, meal prep for me) & neighborhood errands. UWS. Childcare: My son is in day camp during... More

Home chef /babysitter 15-20hrs a week-...

Posted by Deb L. on 6/25/2018

  • 20 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a kind, warm and creative nanny who also has a passion for cooking and able to make family meals. Assisting Mom with one 4yr old and able to tag team three afternoons a week. A very hands on Mom who could use an extra hand with errands, cooking, and taking care of 4yr old if Mom needs to... More

Indian Nanny needed

Posted by Vishal K. on 6/25/2018

  • 20 miles away (Edgewater, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a Indian nanny for my 2 .5 year old son and 8 years daughter. Expecting Nanny to help in cooking also. Please reach out to me.

PT fun, caring, driving nanny needed

Posted by Rupal S. on 6/25/2018

  • 11 miles away (Morris Plains, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Im a mother of two fun loving kids, ages 5 & 7. Im looking for a nanny to help out from 2pm-7pm, Monday through Friday. We live in Morris Plains, and they do a few activities in the area. We would like some light housework to keep the house tidy and will need help with getting the kids showered... More

Full time French Speaking Caregiver

Posted by Sara S. on 6/25/2018

  • 22 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

We are family of five - with three kids, ages 3 months, 4 years and 6.5 years. The main responsibility will be with our littlest one while the other two are in school M-F full time. The older ones are fluent in French. They are very loving and lovable kids and enjoy being together, outside, and... More

In need of child care for when i return to...

Posted by Brittany P. on 6/25/2018

  • 24 miles away (Flushing, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I have a three month old baby boy. I need care from approx 7 am until my husband returns from work between the hours of 2 and 3 pm. May need you to stay later depending on if my husband will be working overtime. I need child care only those with experience in infant care. CPR certified preferred.

Nanny for our family

Posted by Rasha M. on 6/23/2018

  • 24 miles away (Saddle River, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello care givers We are the Mitchell family and are pleased to provide some information about our family. We live in our own home in northern New Jersey with our 2 year old son and 10 months old baby girl. We are flexible and looking for someone who can handle an infant and toddler for three days... More

Looking for mature, responsible adult to...

Posted by Teresa K. on 6/23/2018

  • 18 miles away (Pompton Lakes, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I will be needing a babysitter for 3 weeks - July 30 to Aug 17 for my son Luciano who turned 3 on May 30. I would like him to get to know you prior to those dates so its not a shock to him when I leave him alone with you all day. Maybe you can babysit a few times just to get to know one another?

Infant carer

Posted by Hussein S. on 6/23/2018

  • 18 miles away (Empire State, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I have a baby. find me asdfha;lsdhfa; faj;shdf;asdfh;kajs hdf;kasjdh fak;sjh a;skjdh ;askjdfh ask;jdfh as;kjdfh

Daytime nanny 3 days per week care for...

Posted by Ian K. on 6/23/2018

  • 24 miles away (Elmhurst, NY)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Need daytime help 7a-7p Mon, Tue, Thur (some days hours will be 7a-4pm, depending on the week). Located in South Brooklyn near trains B,D, also F. Friendly comfortable home. 10$hr, possible more if excellent experience and references. Caring for one 19 month old baby girl. Light housekeeping and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now