JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Swedesboro, New Jersey

Sittercity knows Swedesboro nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

96 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time care needed for 2 small children...

Posted by Bonnie V. on 3/17/2018

  • 15 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Care needed immediately/as soon as possible for 2.5 year old and 15 month old in home. Monday - 8:15-4:30 Wednesday 8:15-4:30 Thursday 2:45-5:30 Looking for a kind, patient, compassionate, high-spirited, punctual care-giver with experience. Driving the children is not required. East... More


Posted by Debbie J M. on 3/17/2018

  • 16 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $30/hr
  • 1 child

I need assistance 3 days per week in the morning, afternoon, or evening. I would like the care to begin soonest and estimate 9.0 hours per week. The empathetic caregiver will be responsible for performing the following: companionship, medication reminders, transportation, housekeeping, and groceries... More

Taking a trip

Posted by Leslie R. on 3/16/2018

  • 15 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need a nanny that's going to care for my child for 3 days. Need to take a trip to see a sick family member

Nanny needed for Nannyshare

Posted by Courtney A. on 3/16/2018

  • 15 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are looking for a nanny to join our nanny share of two adorable toddlers (15mo and 13mo). Our current nanny is amazing but she is going to graduate school full time so we need someone equally as amazing to fill her spot. We require CPR certification.

nannie with wheels

Posted by Rod M. on 3/16/2018

  • 15 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

After school sitter needed for one boy and three girls ages 12,11,9 & 9 Provide a little more detail on what you need, like:

Part-Time, Afternoons, One Child, Center City

Posted by Marissa R. on 3/15/2018

  • 16 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 1 child

Part-Time, 15 hours/week Start Date: ASAP 6-12 month commitment required Girl: 1.5 years Monday-Friday, 3-6pm General household upkeep, meal prep & child’s laundry if time permits $16+ an hour depending on experience

Every Thursday

Posted by Lauren B. on 3/15/2018

  • 22 miles away (Kennett Square, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Every THURSDAY 11:45 school pick-up until 3 or 4 pm* STARTS APRIL 5 *Time would change to 8:15 am until 4 on June 7 when kids are no longer in school. * Must be willing to drive the kids home from school, prepare lunch, and get my 3 year old down for a nap. I can provide car seats... More

After-Daycare sitter for my Angel

Posted by Mark H. on 3/15/2018

  • 21 miles away (Cherry Hill, NJ)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I'm a single father and business owner looking for a sitter to help pick my beautiful daughter Isla up from daycare and bring her home on the days I have her (Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday). While at times I can get her, and may well be at home early, being a business Owner my schedule can be... More

Full Time nanny need for infant

Posted by Lorin C. on 3/15/2018

  • 16 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My name is Lorin and my husband John and I are beginning the search for childcare for our baby boy due in late May of this year. I plan to return to work full time starting in September 2018 and hope to have childcare or a nanny secured at that point. Ideally, I would love someone to start... More

Seeking Experienced, Creative, and...

Posted by Melissa M. on 3/15/2018

  • 14 miles away (Upper Darby, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hours are M-F 12:30-5:30 to do lunch & dinner prep, laundry, etc., school pickup and after-school activities, and dinner. The children are 7 and 4 and are very sweet and very bright...meaning that you always have to be one step ahead of them! We also have 2 dogs and 2 cats, so being an animal lover... More

Mom’s helper/Nanny

Posted by Laura W. on 3/14/2018

  • 16 miles away (Mid City West, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, i am looking for some help with my 1 years son and light household cleaning. Whatever needs to be done. Also, have a small quiet dog.

Jeffcoat Household

Posted by Yaronndia M. on 3/14/2018

  • 22 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Just need them to watch my children ages 2 years old and 1 month 2 weeks. 8am-5pm so 7:30-5:30pm Monday-Friday. Feed them , clean after them, take to park, pottt train, nap time 12pm-3pm, read , play and teach them.

Seeking part-time nanny for fun 1-year-old...

Posted by Shelley B. on 3/14/2018

  • 13 miles away (Wilmington, DE)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! Our family is moving from California to Wilmington in May. We have a wonderful nanny here, and are hoping we can get just as lucky in our new home! JP will be 15-months-old and we'll be looking for someone to care for/play with him during the day. I work from home most days, but will be... More

Summer nanny

Posted by Anna J. on 3/14/2018

  • 19 miles away (Narberth, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for someone responsible and fun to watch our toddler full time (8-4:30pm) between June 11 to July 3rd and August 20-31st. Aside from those dates it would be part time care for the summer for our toddler as well as companion care for her granddad. Duties would include... More

Reliable Caregiver 2 Days a Week

Posted by Scott L. on 3/14/2018

  • 23 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a reliable caregiver two days per week. Our little girl is lots of fun and loves activities. Reading books, playing outside, taking walks, etc. She does minimal TV/screen time. Her grandmother cares for her three days but we need someone to chip in the other two. One of the days would... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now