JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Childcare before and after school OR Live In Nanny - Wall, NJ

Posted by Jen S. on 10/4/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 197 miles away (Wall, NJ)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Jen S.

We live in Wall, NJ and curretly need before and aftercare for our three children ages 7, 4,and 2. They all attend school and in morning we are looking for someone who can start at 7:00am - 9:15am. The morning would consist of feeding breakfast, getting kids dressed, making sure they brush their teeth, getting backpacks and lunches ready and then dropping off at bus stops and school. PM is from 3:00pm to 6:30 (typically) We may need some later evenings. Pick up, drive to activities, warm up dinner, possibly give baths and switch up some laundry. Our current sitter is leaving to live with her boyfriend so we are looking for a replacement. If you are interested in a live in opportunity we would provide you with a car, room, private bath and living space. If not interested in live in - we are able to do only the before and aftercare. Pleae contact me if this would be something you are interested in. Thank you. Jen Smith

Jump to Top

Childcare before...

197 miles away (Wall, NJ)

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now