JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in West Creek, NJ

Sittercity knows West Creek nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

Mateo - 21 months

Posted by Chris F. on 4/16/2018

  • 22 miles away (Atlantic City, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I work during the afternoons and at night 6-7 days a week. Mateo’s mom works from 8:30am in the morning and doesn’t get home until 7:30pm on weekdays and 5:30pm on weekends. But she has off two days a week. We would need a nanny for during the week day evenings, occasional full day Fridays and... More

Part Time Helper

Posted by Linda H. on 4/15/2018

  • 18 miles away (Brigantine, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Would love to find someone who will spend a few hours weekday mornings with us for summer break. College student on break is ideal. I work from home so I am also at the house but looking for someone to provide undivided attention to 5yo so I can focus on work — playing games and toys, reviewing... More

Nanny\ over night

Posted by Crystal S. on 3/28/2018

  • 22 miles away (Atlantic City, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need a nanny for 2 year old son.Days msy vary, looking for at least 3 days a week.May need overnight at times

looking for a babysitter

Posted by Nicolas E. on 4/3/2018

  • 12 miles away (Barnegat Lgt, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

need a babyistter to take careof my children during the week, I want a sensible woman with experience.

Babysitter

Posted by Lyndsey D. on 3/28/2018

  • 24 miles away (Toms River, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to come to my house two days a week 8:30-4:30, and on Friday’s 8:30-12:30. I have a four month old.

Childcare for my toddler son

Posted by Kristen W. on 3/26/2018

  • 24 miles away (Toms River, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Childcare for my 21 month old starting in September. Need someone active who is willing to play with my son.

Looking for a Nanny and Assistant

Posted by Kerri R. on 3/26/2018

  • 25 miles away (Vincentown, NJ)
  • $14–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are a busy family of 5 looking for someone who is happy and fun, dependable and diligent, kind and creative to help us at home and with our 3 kids. We own & operate a local business so hours can be varied at times but days are usually consistent. Our kids have food allergies so we would need... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now