JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Constantia, New York

Sittercity knows Constantia nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer care for 2 school age children

Posted by Danielle B. on 5/24/2017

  • 7 miles away (Cicero, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am in need of a sitter for my 2 daughters at my house. They are 6 and 8 years old. This would be normally 8-4 for the summer only.

Seeking a Part Time Nanny

Posted by Yelena D. on 5/22/2017

  • 14 miles away (Eastwood, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking an in-home nanny for our 5 month old, beginning in August (he'll be 8 months). The hours will be Wednesday-Friday 12:00pm - 6:00pm, with additional hours if needed. Ideally, we love someone who has worked with children in the past and has a passion for working with kids. Our little... More

Looking for a wonderful full time nanny

Posted by Shira B. on 5/17/2017

  • 17 miles away (Fayetteville, NY)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a wonderful full time nanny to take great care of our two daughters. We need help from Monday through Friday 8-6. We are hoping to find someone interested in a long term position. Please message me if you're interested and I will provide more details!

Nanny for a nurse!

Posted by Kaitlyn R. on 5/16/2017

  • 13 miles away (East Syracuse, NY)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Hi there! Thank you for considering being our nanny. I am a L&D RN looking for care for my kids while my husband and I are at work. Rough/Tentative schedule: June 12-June 16 M-F 640am-415pm Week of June 19-September (640am-415pm, 3 varying days/week) September and after- every other week will... More

Nanny care needed for two boys

Posted by Katherine R. on 5/15/2017

  • 13 miles away (Liverpool, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny for our two children. Likely time frame, September 2017- April 2017 (flexible). We would be looking for roughly 8:00am-5:15pm time frame as well, M-Fri and we live in Liverpool, NY. Our eldest son is 2 currently and enrolled in preschool full time. He is doing... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now