JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Getzville, New York

Sittercity knows Getzville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny sought for 7 year-old boy

Posted by Nicholas T. on 4/19/2017

  • 3 miles away (Buffalo, NY)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a nanny to pickup and care for our seven year old son after school. Depending on qualifications, we may require household duties/errands which would increase hours worked and compensation.

Care for my son

Posted by Heather R. on 4/12/2017

  • 6 miles away (Buffalo, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a good person to be with my son as I am working during the day, my son would need to be given breakfast and lunch and to be played with he gets one nap during the day which is normally right after he eats lunch, he sometimes may take a short nap in the morning around 10 or 11

Nanny experienced in infant care

Posted by Ashlea S. on 4/9/2017

  • 3 miles away (Williamsville, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need an experienced nanny to watch my 6 month old daughter during the day while my husband and I are at work. Hours are slightly flexible on Mondays and Fridays.

Day time Nanny for 9 month old

Posted by Brianna C. on 4/6/2017

  • 18 miles away (Orchard Park, NY)
  • $50–100/week
  • 1 child

I have a 9 month old who will need care 1 maybe 2 days a week for the duration of the work day. Usually 8-5:30. Past work experience with children of this age is absolute. She is a very easy, well tempered baby girl who enjoys just taking in her environment. She is currently in daycare... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Sarah L. on 3/31/2017

  • 7 miles away (Clarence, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny to take care of 2 boys age 2 and 3. They have only been with me so it will be a big change about. 8 -9 hours a day.

Summer babysitter for 2 kids

Posted by Whitney M. on 3/26/2017

  • 3 miles away (Buffalo, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a babysitter to watch my kids this summer while I work. My son is 12 and my daughter is 8. I leave for work around 7:30, so you'd have to be at my place by then. I get home around 4:30. I live in the village of Williamsville. It's likely that one or both of my kids will be in... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now