Sittercity home

Part-time nanny for 1-15 month toddler

Posted by Stacy K. on 5/7/2024

  • 1 child (Toddler)
  • $15.00 - $25.00 per hour

We are a small family of 3, mom, dad and daughter. We live in a pet free and smoke free home in Huntington. Our daughter takes some time to be comfortable with those she does not know, however her true personality is very bubbly, smiley and giggly.
Her schedule consists of eating, playing, taking 1 nap a day and teaching her new skills to allow her curious mind to learn and grow. A consistent feeding and nap schedule is ideal although can be flexible depending on the day. She is quite independent, however we are looking to work with someone to play with, feed her and refine her fine and gross motor skills to achieve her milestones. We would like someone that can have an open line of communication with us for good and bad habits or behaviors that she might have. We love introducing her to new things and love being outside. Minimal housekeeping would pertain to her, for example cleaning/wiping the high chair after meals and tidying up toys to name a few.
We are looking for someone part-time, Monday, Wednesday and Friday afternoons from 1pm-6 pm. Days can be flexible


  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Learning Pod
Jump to Top

Part-time nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $25.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now