Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Mendon, NY

Sittercity knows Mendon nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-Time Nanny For Sweet 1 Year Old Boy

Posted by Brianna K. on 10/14/2020

  • 5 miles away (Pittsford, NY)
  • $14–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our family of 3 is looking for a kind, loving nanny to provide in-home care while mom works from home. Here are some things to know about us and our home: + Our son, Liam, is 14 months old. He's a very happy little boy! + We have two small dogs and a cat + We take the risk of COVID-19... More

Nanny Needed For Two Boys - Work from home...

Posted by Anthony I. on 10/12/2020

  • 5 miles away (Pittsford, NY)
  • $14–22/hr
  • 2 children

Hello- we are looking for a nanny to care for our two boys while I work from my home office. Children are 1 and 4 years old. Meal preparation, nap time, pre school activities desired. Looking for someone long term who will grow with our family.

Nanny services

Posted by Ben H. on 10/10/2020

  • 14 miles away (Avon, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Care for toddler during weekday days Help with laundry Help with cooking Help with learning and reading

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Francesca B. on 10/9/2020

  • 16 miles away (Churchville, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi There! Family of 3 and one pup. Our little man is 7 months currently and mom is working full-time at home. Looking for someone to watch him for a few hours, maybe 2-3 times a week while mom works. He's a sweetheart, teething, but happy little man who just loves attention and playing. We also have... More

Caregiver

Posted by Raashiyda M. on 10/6/2020

  • 9 miles away (Rochester, NY)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I have an eight year old and a nine month old, he’s crawling and pulling himself up. I’m looking for someone to be able to entertain both boys. They’ll need to cook dinner and clean up after the boys. My eight year old is pretty independent, he may need help with homework occasionally. The baby will... More

Seeking reliable caring nanny for 2...

Posted by Shakira H. on 10/1/2020

  • 9 miles away (Rochester, NY)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are working from home and would like a nanny to come to our home Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday to care for our 5-month old and 19 -month old while we work. Ideally, we would like the nanny to start at 9 am and end at 3:30 pm; however, we are flexible.

Nanny needed immediately for two children...

Posted by Douglas S. on 9/25/2020

  • 9 miles away (Rochester, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Family in Brighton needs a nanny starting immediately for ~14 hr/wk. Afternoons preferred, but exact days/times to be finalized based on nanny schedule. Responsibilities include care of 1-2 boys (4 yr old & blind 8 yr old). A typical weekly schedule will be established, but flexibility is needed for... More

Part-time nanny for 2 kids: 12-20...

Posted by Sarah O. on 9/24/2020

  • 12 miles away (Rochester, NY)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for child care ASAP. We would like to set up a regular schedule of 3-4 days per week/12-20 hours - but can be flexible about which days and times. Our 6-year-old son will be doing virtual learning until at least Thanksgiving; this is a challenging experience for us, and I am looking... More

Become part of the Riche Family

Posted by Richard R. on 9/21/2020

  • 14 miles away (Gates, NY)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny near Rochester for 2 children. An energetic caregiver who enjoys learning activities and teaching songs, arts and crafts, etc. Someone who can work with us for at least 7 to 9 months. Willing to come to our home and take Covid-19 precautions. Help with the children laundry,... More

Part Time Nanny, Wednesday and Friday...

Posted by Labib S. on 9/20/2020

  • 5 miles away (Pittsford, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Watch 5 year old twin boys who are in kindergarten. Pick up from daycare and then bring them home. Cook dinner and feed them. Play with them, bathe them and get them ready for bed. Cats in the house. Active boys. On Wednesdays, they do go to a tutoring class. Thank you

Nanny/Virtual School Helper

Posted by Maggie W. on 8/19/2020

  • 15 miles away (Webster, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for an outgoing and engaging person to join our household. We have 2- 5th graders, 1-2nd grader and 1-Kindergartener. One of the 5th graders is a bonus child family friend. We would like someone to come in the mornings while our children have afternoon in person hybrid school. Duties... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now