Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in North Chili, NY

Sittercity knows North Chili nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny and remote learning help

Posted by Emily B. on 9/27/2020

  • 14 miles away (Pittsford, NY)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for full time care for our 2 elementary school children. 2-3 hours a day are helping with virtual learning. We'd like M-F 9-5 but can be somewhat flexible. Pay is $13-15/hr

Nanny needed immediately for two children...

Posted by Douglas S. on 9/25/2020

  • 12 miles away (Rochester, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Family in Brighton needs a nanny starting immediately for ~14 hr/wk. Afternoons preferred, but exact days/times to be finalized based on nanny schedule. Responsibilities include care of 1-2 boys (4 yr old & blind 8 yr old). A typical weekly schedule will be established, but flexibility is needed for... More

Part-time nanny for 2 kids: 12-20...

Posted by Sarah O. on 9/24/2020

  • 10 miles away (Rochester, NY)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for child care ASAP. We would like to set up a regular schedule of 3-4 days per week/12-20 hours - but can be flexible about which days and times. Our 6-year-old son will be doing virtual learning until at least Thanksgiving; this is a challenging experience for us, and I am looking... More

Become part of the Riche Family

Posted by Richard R. on 9/21/2020

  • 3 miles away (Gates, NY)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny near Rochester for 2 children. An energetic caregiver who enjoys learning activities and teaching songs, arts and crafts, etc. Someone who can work with us for at least 7 to 9 months. Willing to come to our home and take Covid-19 precautions. Help with the children laundry,... More

Part Time Nanny, Wednesday and Friday...

Posted by Labib S. on 9/20/2020

  • 14 miles away (Pittsford, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Watch 5 year old twin boys who are in kindergarten. Pick up from daycare and then bring them home. Cook dinner and feed them. Play with them, bathe them and get them ready for bed. Cats in the house. Active boys. On Wednesdays, they do go to a tutoring class. Thank you

Looking for a Nanny in my home

Posted by Meghan P. on 9/16/2020

  • 18 miles away (Fairport, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I may need a sitter after my 7 year old is done with the pod and/or school. The timing will change as the pandemic changes.

Urgent need - school-age care for two...

Posted by Cassie C. on 9/15/2020

  • 12 miles away (Hilton, NY)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for care for our daughters who are 9 and 13. Our girls are in a virtual school setting T, W, and F (in person M and TH at school) and my husband and I both work full time. We are currently trying to take turns working from home on those days but we are finding that it's near... More

Help with infant & grade school kid

Posted by Latoya M. on 9/14/2020

  • 13 miles away (Rochester, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need help with my newborn only 4 hours a day with bath, dressing and feeding . I also need some help with my 11yr old cuing him while on zoom

Child care

Posted by Maliha A. on 9/11/2020

  • 14 miles away (Pittsford, NY)
  • $14/hr
  • 3 children

Need a nanny for my 3 daughters. Little one going to peek and older ones to middle school. Responsibilities include school drop off and pick up. Helping the girls with snacks/ meals and light housekeeping. If interested please contact my via email.

Nanny care for 2 children

Posted by Kate W. on 9/9/2020

  • 5 miles away (Spencerport, NY)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 2 children

I am in need of a nanny for 1-2 days a week, roughly 7-8 hours. I’m flexible on both days (Monday-Thursday) and start/end times (roughly about 9Am-4pm). The children are 1 and 3. CPR certified preferred.

ISO Nanny 4 days a week

Posted by Christine D. on 9/3/2020

  • 18 miles away (Webster, NY)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny 4 days a week from Approx 8 am to 3 pm Tues-Friday in our home for a 16 month old and 4 year old

Nanny/Virtual School Helper

Posted by Maggie W. on 8/19/2020

  • 18 miles away (Webster, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for an outgoing and engaging person to join our household. We have 2- 5th graders, 1-2nd grader and 1-Kindergartener. One of the 5th graders is a bonus child family friend. We would like someone to come in the mornings while our children have afternoon in person hybrid school. Duties... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now