Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Olivebridge, NY

Sittercity knows Olivebridge nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

14 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time childcare, 1 year old, Accord, NY

Posted by Robyn H. on 9/16/2020

  • 6 miles away (Accord, NY)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone to come to our home to care for our 14-month-old while we work from home. Approximately 20 hours a week. Must be comfortable with dogs. Must be taking COVID precautions seriously. Please reach out for more information.

After School Babysitter/Home School Help

Posted by Carrie D. on 9/16/2020

  • 17 miles away (Shandaken, NY)
  • $14–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! My name is Carrie and I am mom to Colin (8) and Kaia (6). We are looking for a part/full time nanny to help with after school care (homework help, activities, etc.) in the short term and if school returns to remote learning, this position would ideally transition to "home school help" with... More

Nanny to take care of children

Posted by Maria C. on 9/14/2020

  • 23 miles away (Hunter, NY)
  • $15–19/hr
  • 2 children

Take care of lovely four year old twins, a boy and a girl and help them with virtual school and other activities at home

Seeking Spanish Speaking Nanny

Posted by Rey P. on 9/10/2020

  • 4 miles away (W Shokan, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone who is available during the week to help care for our 1 year old. We work from home in West Shokan, NY, and need someone who is dynamic and can keep him well entertained while we work. Hours are somewhat flexible - ideally we would like someone to come 4-5 days per week... More

Assitance for virtual learning ,Nanny for...

Posted by Keila M. on 9/5/2020

  • 20 miles away (Wallkill, NY)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Help at home staring mid-late Sept Required: 1. Already with a college degree or pursuing one or retired professional 2. Responsible and punctual 3. Covid-19 conscious. Keeping at least 6 ft distance, wearing mask, willing to fo a self assessment questionnaire every morning . Follow proper hand... More

Take care of my 3 year old son while my...

Posted by Taylor P. on 9/5/2020

  • 20 miles away (Hyde Park, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I would need my 3 year old son to be cared for. Have to love pets, have a 9 month old German shepherd that needs to be walked a few times a day in yard.

Nanny for 10 month old

Posted by Mike W. on 9/4/2020

  • 22 miles away (Poughkeepsie, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for help with a 10 month old baby boy. Flexible hours and top pay available for right person.

Part-time or full time position

Posted by Jennifer C. on 9/3/2020

  • 10 miles away (Hurley, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 9 year old boy in 4th grade and I would like someone in my home to help him stay on task with virtual learning. He will be required to be on his computer for the day. I work full time and he can be at my office so at the end of the school day around 4 I would have you drive him to my... More

Learning Pod Facilitator

Posted by Chris C. on 9/1/2020

  • 7 miles away (Boiceville, NY)
  • $15–45/hr
  • 1 child

Hi. We are looking for a caregiver/teacher/instructor to lead remote learning activities for three 2nd graders. Each of the children will be enrolled in full remote learning in NYC schools. The instructors role will be to engage with the children during school hours (at a location TBD) and assist... More

Part time care for happy and energetic 1...

Posted by Jason B. on 8/29/2020

  • 15 miles away (Claryville, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I work from home and are looking for some afternoon help watching our 1 year old at our house in Claryville. Our son is a happy and energetic little guy that loves to play outside and run around. Care for him would look like 3 hours a few times a week (flexible days), taking him for... More

Telecommuter mom needs help

Posted by Melody C. on 8/28/2020

  • 22 miles away (Poughkeepsie, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Mom works from home 2 days a week; needs help on Wed afternoons for fun, educational experiences. Needs help every week, Thurs and Friday from 11am - 6pm while mom works from home to supervise, engage and teach 4yr old. Must be CPR certified, non-smoker, clean, professional, clean criminal/ driving... More

Full time nanny

Posted by Kesha C. on 8/27/2020

  • 6 miles away (Accord, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

need help looking after 2 boys. Schedule is 7 days on then 7 days off, overnight shift as i work at night.

Sitter for 3 afternoons a week/occasional...

Posted by Meghan W. on 8/26/2020

  • 12 miles away (Woodstock, NY)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We've recently relocated with my family to Woodstock, NY (about 2 miles outside town). My husband will be returning to work and I currently work at home. We're looking for someone to help out noon to 5pm-ish Tues-Thurs. (the days might occasionally change). We have two daughters, 4 and... More

Part Time Child Care for 2 kids

Posted by Dapo F. on 8/25/2020

  • 22 miles away (Poughkeepsie, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello!!! My wife and I are staying in Poughkeepsie for 4 weeks in a vacation home. We need a part time nanny to care for our 2 year old son and 4 year old daughter while we work during the day. The care will be in our vacation home . Care will include serving them dinner, playing games and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now