JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Ransomville, New York

Sittercity knows Ransomville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny babysitter

Posted by Trisha H. on 5/25/2017

  • 6 miles away (Wilson, NY)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Family friendly, very flexible, easy to adapt to multiple situations.. Kid friendly. Clean driving and background check.

Take care of newborn

Posted by Mike S. on 5/18/2017

  • 12 miles away (N Tonawanda, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We will need someone to take care of our newborn for about 8 hours a day a couple times a week. Will have details for time frame and hourly upon speaking.

Summer coverage for 2 year old and 6 year...

Posted by Ayesha D. on 5/14/2017

  • 19 miles away (Amherst, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are moving to Amherst in July and need coverage for our son (age 2, will be 3 in September) and daughter (age 6). Our daughter will likely be at camp during the day and would need to be picked up and our son would need full time care (7-8 hours) for August. It is possible we would need after... More

Nanny/ Babysitter needed in Williamsville, NY

Posted by Ankush L. on 5/1/2017

  • 19 miles away (Williamsville, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We need a nanny/ babysitter for our 20 month old son. No special needs. Duties will include light cooking, Potty training, playing with kid etc

Part-time nanny during school year;...

Posted by Arthur S. on 5/2/2017

  • 19 miles away (Williamsville, NY)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a part-time nanny for the school year with the potential for full-time during the summer. We have 3 boys, aged 11, 6 and 6 (yes twins!). One of our sons is mildly autistic, so experience with special needs is preferred. A big part of the responsibilities will include... More

Nanny experienced in infant care

Posted by Ashlea S. on 4/9/2017

  • 19 miles away (Williamsville, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for an experienced nanny/mother's helper to watch my daughter three days a week, on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays while my husband and I work. Hours would generally be 7:30/8:00 am to 5:30 pm. Some flexibility is required, in the event we have to work late. In addition, my husband... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now