JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Southold, New York

Sittercity knows Southold nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/housekeeper for 2 children in...

Posted by Renu L. on 10/21/2016

  • 20 miles away (Madison, CT)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny/housekeeper for our 2 children in Madison, CT - ages 2 months and 3 years. We are interested in initially part time help with mostly housekeeping (I'm on maternity leave and my son goes to daycare), transitioning to full time nanny care once I return to work in March.

Nanny Needed

Posted by Meg B. on 10/5/2016

  • 24 miles away (East Lyme, CT)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an energetic and trustworthy with a nurturing personality to help make sure my boys get to and from school on a daily basis. Some light housework would also be a part of the position (i.e dishes and some laundry for the children). Also, preparation of meals for the children would be... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Bob W. on 9/28/2016

  • 24 miles away (East Lyme, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a mature, nurturing and creative individual to watch after my boys while I run my business during the day. Both boys are very active and attend school programs during the day. I am in need of someone to help get the day going and get the boys safely to and from school and possible... More

Live in or Live out nanny needed in...

Posted by Michelle M. on 9/24/2016

  • 20 miles away (Madison, CT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Hi I have three children 6, 7 & 9. Two boys and one girl. I need someone before school to prepare meals and get them ready for school and tidy up a bit. .Then you are free until they come home from school. I would need you to take them(drive) to activities and help with very basic homework and... More

Part-time childcare / household help

Posted by Charly W. on 10/8/2016

  • 23 miles away (Guilford, CT)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We have an opening for someone great to help us with part-time childcare in our Guilford home for our two boys. We are looking for approximately 20-30 hours per week, mostly afternoon/early evening, M-F with flexibility on scheduling. The job also involves cooking and similar help in the... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now