Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Blanchester, OH

Sittercity knows Blanchester nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

14 Nanny Jobs Found

Need a nanny for 5 month old boy

Posted by Sravya S. on 10/16/2019

  • 16 miles away (Lebanon, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a reliable nanny to come to my home to take care of my five month old boy. he is very interactive and fun to be with. Having your own reliable transportation is a must. Please reach out to me if you are interested. P.S: I need nanny for at least two more years so if you are... More

Sitter on Tuesdays

Posted by Caitlin S. on 10/15/2019

  • 23 miles away (Liberty Township, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Baby (5 months) Girl (2 years) Boy (4 years) We have a dog :) would need you to come to our house.

Part time nanny to watch son before am...

Posted by Kali H. on 10/15/2019

  • 16 miles away (Lebanon, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Starting a job on the 21. Hours are variable but will need someone to watch my son in the mornings before pm kindergarten and get him on the bus. Sometimes you will need to get my daughter on the bus as well.

Part time nanny needed for infant (9 months)

Posted by Lauren K. on 10/15/2019

  • 22 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our son could not be a more delightful baby. He is playful, happy, and on the go! My husband works in an office and I work at home and we would love someone 3x/week to watch him from around 10-4pm. Infant CPR a bonus.

Overnight for 14 yr old son for 5 days

Posted by Drs. Wanda And Xavier B. on 10/14/2019

  • 24 miles away (Bellbrook, OH)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 1 child

I need a part time nanny for 5 days, Nov 8-12th. Must Be able to make breakfast and ensure 14 yr old gets on school bus; then return to my home at 5:00 to prepare dinner and ensure he does his homework. Overnight stay required. I also have 2 dogs that require breakfast and dinner and to be let out 3... More

Part Time Nanny - Lost our Previous Nanny

Posted by Greg B. on 10/12/2019

  • 17 miles away (Batavia, OH)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

We need a Nanny for the following dates - all of which are 8AM - 4PM at our home in Batavia/Eastgate Area. Our son, Andy is 4 months old (born 5/19/19) and we're in the process of finding him full-time out-of-home care but we need in-home nanny for the dates below. My wife will be home... More

Nanny/tutor/housekeeping

Posted by Josiah Z. on 10/11/2019

  • 18 miles away (Loveland, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 5+ children

Help with tutoring 9, 8, and 6 year old 2 days a week. Help watching 4 and 2 year old as well. Older three children go to school 2.5 days per week. Will be with mother majority of the time. Help with housekeeping/laundry as needed and meal preparation.

Nanny for Infant (4 days a week)

Posted by Rosa T. on 10/10/2019

  • 24 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I will be returning to work full-time in January 2020. Our son will be 7 months old and we are looking for an experienced nanny that would be available M/T/Th/F to watch him at our home. Our preference would be for the nanny to have previous experiences (2+ years) and references/reviews we can... More

full time 2 boys 1&3

Posted by John T. on 10/9/2019

  • 15 miles away (Foster, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

3 year old goes to preschool Tuesday & Thursday Need care from 730am to 430pm m-f Both boys are healthy no allergies or conditions to worry about Good eaters 1 year old naps on schedule 1.5 hour 2x a day Have designated play room inside and swing set outside Community pool for... More

Full Time Nanny Needed - Start 10/21

Posted by Lindsay O. on 10/9/2019

  • 15 miles away (Maineville, OH)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time nanny to watch my two children, ages 4 and 1. The four year old is in preschool Tuesday - Friday mornings. The one year old stays at home. I work from home but I need someone who can handle things and act like I am not here. I need someone who is reliable, trust... More

Before and after preschool sitter for 2 boys

Posted by Makenna L. on 10/7/2019

  • 22 miles away (Springboro, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I may be transitioning to a full time position and will need a sitter 2 days a week- Monday’s and Wednesday’s from about 7:15 to 4:30. My boys are 2 and 5 years old. My 5 year old is in afternoon preschool from 12-3 and will need transportation to and from school.

Part-Time Nanny / House Manager

Posted by Samantha B. on 10/2/2019

  • 16 miles away (Mason, OH)
  • $15/week
  • 3 children

Looking for someone to pick my kids up in the afternoon and then tidy up the house, help out with laundry, kids activities, meal prep, etc. I have three kids 6, 4, and 2 and a little dog that rarely gets off the couch. The ideal nanny is dependable, loving, responsible, and has prior experience. ... More

After School Nanny/ Family Assistant

Posted by Suzanne M. on 9/17/2019

  • 18 miles away (Loveland, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Three children ages 7,9,10. Looking for transportation for kids, homework help, meal prep, light housekeeping, grocery shopping and other errands

Nanny needed for two happy and healthy...

Posted by Anu G. on 9/30/2019

  • 22 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

In search of a proactive, energetic, kind, reliable, organized and hard working non-smoker with a love for kids and learning to be a nanny for a family with two toddlers (almost 2 and 4 y.o. respectively). We’re looking for someone who will become a part of our family and an integral part of our... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now