Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Canal Fulton, OH

Sittercity knows Canal Fulton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

8 Nanny Jobs Found

Afterschool care needed 2-3 days/week....

Posted by Amy P. on 10/9/2019

  • 21 miles away (Stow, OH)
  • $75/week
  • 1 child

Some homework, food preparation, and transportation required. 2-3 days / week. No special needs, allergies

Child Care Staff

Posted by Lindy H. on 10/9/2019

  • 13 miles away (Wadsworth, OH)
  • $12–13/hr
  • 4 children

Seeking to hire a live in nanny for weekends. We have a home for abused and neglected children in Wadsworth. The position is essentially a house parent role. The ages of the children are between 10 and 17 years. The position requires constant supervision, transportation (church, work, football... More

After school sitter needed for two boys

Posted by Loretta D. on 10/7/2019

  • 24 miles away (Richfield, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a part-time nanny for my two boys, ages 9 and 10. The responsibilities include picking up the boys from school, taking them to and from any after school activities, assisting them with homework, if needed, occasional meal prep, and ensuring care is taken for our small dog. ... More

I work from home 3 days a week I’d need...

Posted by Sharmba V. on 10/7/2019

  • 15 miles away (Akron, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My son is special needs he has Down syndrome I would like someone who is certified in CPR and first aid etc.

Nanny needed for four kids

Posted by Sarah J. on 9/30/2019

  • 21 miles away (Stow, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Hello, I have 4 kids ages 5 (Daughter), 3 (son), 2 (daughter) and 6 weeks (son). I will typically need a sitter from 8:30am-4:30 pm 4-5 times during the week day (some days may be shorter) and something ok message date nights. I will get my 5 yr old ready for school and out to the bus stop before... More

3 year old

Posted by Rachel M. on 9/29/2019

  • 17 miles away (Louisville, OH)
  • $100–150/week
  • 2 children

Looking for a caregiver for my 3year old daughter it can be in my home or at your home with other children preferably. Monday through Friday I work 9am to 4pm so I'll need to drop her off or have you arrive at least 40min early .

Part-time Nanny

Posted by Miranda R. on 9/24/2019

  • 12 miles away (Harmon, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Help with care of 1, 3, and 5 year olds in play/activities, as well as help with outings. Some snack prep. One evening per month for parents’ date night One-two Saturday afternoons per month. CPR certification required. Background check required, including references.

We are in need of a Hard working &...

Posted by Amanda B. on 9/18/2019

  • 8 miles away (Canton, OH)
  • $17/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 kids 7, 4 , & 2.5 years old that are homeschooled and in need of care while we work Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Mornings! I’m looking for someone who is into natural products and healthy eating. That is how our family lives!! Looking for someone who has experience with... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now