JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Dallas, Oregon

Sittercity knows Dallas nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time nanny needed for twin boys

Posted by Dawnie J. on 2/21/2017

  • 9 miles away (Independence, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Part time nanny needed 1-2 weekdays, potential for full time. Fraternal preemie twin boys will be 6 months when nanny starts, about 4 1/2 months developmentally. Also have three small dogs. Must be infant CPR certified, have working up to date transportation, and have infant experience. Multiples... More

In home infant care

Posted by Melissa C. on 2/20/2017

  • 13 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

7 month old in home infant care; seeking loving individual with experience. Infant is easy going, loves to snuggle and play.

Substitute teacher looking for amazing...

Posted by Grace G. on 2/8/2017

  • 16 miles away (Keizer, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to watch my 20 month old boy. We practice attachment parenting and want someone that can provide a similar environment. He is amazing, sweet, adventurous and silly. I love my baby boy and hate having to leave him, we hope to find the right person for our growing family.

Fun, energetic, loving Nanny please!

Posted by Lisa B. on 2/5/2017

  • 9 miles away (Independence, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We are in need of a care provider for 2 half-days a week to take care of our almost 3-year-old boy, here in Independence as well as our 6-year-old son and 8-year-old daughter after school. Tuesday and Thursdays 12:30-5 p.m. (Times may vary by 15min or so based on traffic.)
We will need the... More

Part time nanny needed for young infant

Posted by Sara V. on 2/4/2017

  • 14 miles away (Salem, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need an experienced nanny to watch my 6 week old daughter, on Mondays (3:00 PM - 7:30PM), Tuesdays (5:00 PM - 7:15 PM) , and Wednesdays (5:00 PM - 7:45 PM). May also be needed for occasional date night. Must have reliable transportation to West Salem. I prefer someone with experience caring for... More

Looking for Awesome Nanny for our 7 month old

Posted by Jenn H. on 1/31/2017

  • 25 miles away (Lafayette, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a loving Nanny with infant experience for our 7 month old son. In our home, looking for CPR cert, and willing to do light house work from time to time, really light.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now