JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Cochranville, PA

Sittercity knows Cochranville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

19 Nanny Jobs Found

Hang out with Helen

Posted by Grace S. on 6/18/2018

  • 15 miles away (Chadds Ford, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

My husband is a pastor and I dance for a company in Philly. We are looking for somone to hang out with Helen on Saturdays while both of us are working from 11:30-5:30pm. She is super easy! She will take two bottles, eat a bit of big girl food, and take a 1.5 hour nap during that time.

2018-19 School Year AFTER SCHOOL NANNY/SITTER

Posted by Jessica S. on 6/18/2018

  • 17 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

In need of Monday thru Friday after school help for the 2018-19 school year. Must be available all days from at least 4-5pm, though would look for about 10-12 hours per week total. Two kids (7 &9) and MUST be comfortable with dogs - large and small. Receive kids off bus, help with homework, snacks,... More

Full time nanny needed in West chester, pa

Posted by Renee K. on 6/17/2018

  • 18 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Full time nanny needed in West a Chester, PA. We are now in need of a full-time Nanny to watch our wonderful one year old son to start last week of July through the first week of December (approx. 4 months) at our home in West Chester, PA. Looking for someone with experience, energetic, caring and... More

Full time caregiver needed to infant and...

Posted by Tatianna S. on 6/16/2018

  • 17 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Contact if interested: Must be eligible to work in US, have reliable transportation, references.

Nanny for Fridays and after school!

Posted by Catherine G. on 6/16/2018

  • 14 miles away (Newark, DE)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Loving family is looking for a nanny. Spend your days with our two amazing children (5 year old little boy who loves animals, books and running; will start kindergarten in the fall) and nearly 3 year old little girl who loves singing, water and exploring) We are looking for someone who is energetic,... More

Summertime Nanny Care for 3 kids

Posted by Leigh Ann J. on 6/18/2018

  • 17 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Im am looking for summertime care for my 3 kids - age 11 (elle), 8 (chase), 6 (dillon). Days and hours would be M-F from 8-4. We can totally be flexible with advance notice etc. The kids are super active and love playing outside, going to the local park, rollerblading, riding bikes, and... More

In Home Caregiver

Posted by Jad P. on 6/12/2018

  • 17 miles away (West Chester, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Provide care for 3 month year old in our home. Guarantee of 20+ hours a week with potential for more depending on our work weeks. Some weeks and times of year will allow for flexibility other weeks we may need 40+ hours of care. Friendly dog will be in home and need a couple short walks (take out... More

Part to full time sitter in Chadds Ford, PA

Posted by Summer C. on 6/13/2018

  • 15 miles away (Chadds Ford, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have two 13 year olds and one 10 year old. We are looking for someone to transport them to the pool during the summer, or take them to do activities here and there. If the right person wants to stay on until after the fall, we will need after school care and help with homework, etc. Tidying up... More

Get one kid to school and keep the toddler...

Posted by Ellie R. on 6/1/2018

  • 22 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Daughter is almost 5 Son is 1 1/2 Both kids will need breakfast and to get dressed. Dog will need to be let out and fed. Bring daughter to school and bring son home. Any additional daily tasks might be required. Daughter has nut allergy Grandmother will pick up responsibilities mid morning More

Part time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Catt P. on 5/29/2018

  • 20 miles away (North East, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

***If interested, please email me at caitlynnpetty @ gmail . com we are definitely not paying $70 to just respond to messages lol please include your name as it appears on the site so that we can view your profile. Thank you!!*** We are looking for a nanny for our 6 month old daughter! Please be... More

Seeking experienced Nanny to help with...

Posted by Lenworth H. on 5/24/2018

  • 14 miles away (West Bradford, PA)
  • $11–14/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking experienced nanny for our 6 year old triplet girls. We would love someone who has patience or experience working with children with language and speech difficulties as two of our children have those challenges. We are also looking for someone who can occasionally do overnights or go on... More

After School Care Needed

Posted by Damaris R. on 5/22/2018

  • 20 miles away (Christiana, DE)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 2 children

I have two girls, ages 6 and age 11 that will need aftercare in my home. The 6 year old will need pick up from school and the 11 year can be met at the bus stop (1 block away). I am looking for someone that will support them with homework help/tutoring as needed, warm up meals, and be creative with... More

Overnights & Weekends, 8-month-old Twins,...

Posted by Marissa R. on 5/18/2018

  • 18 miles away (Exton, PA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

Part-Time, 10-15 Overnights/month + Optional Weekends Start Date: ASAP 6-12 month commitment required Twins: 8 months Guaranteed minimum 10/maximum 15 nights per month (9pm-6am) Will provide at least 3 days advance notice of day. More advanced notice will be given when possible. OPTIONAL... More

Full time nanny needed for infant.

Posted by Pragati N. on 6/11/2018

  • 23 miles away (Malvern, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Full time nanny needed for infant of age 5 month old. Additional duties needed little homework help, cooking, etc.

Nanny for 1 child

Posted by Jaden S. on 6/9/2018

  • 18 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I'm seeking for an experience nanny to watch my 2 year old son from Mon - wed - Fri for 5 hours per day...nanny must be caring and well mannered.. If interested? 8 six zero 4 1 zero six 8 3 nine

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now