JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Coopersburg, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Coopersburg nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

19 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for Infant

Posted by Rachel M. on 5/29/2017

  • 6 miles away (Bethlehem, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Infant care experience for our 6 month old boy Someone who is willing to travel to our home in Bethlehem, PA 18015 Light housework Sleep training experience First aid Can follow a feeding schedule

In home nanny needed

Posted by Paul T. on 5/27/2017

  • 24 miles away (Jamison, PA)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

I have two kids 1year old boy and a 3.5 year old girl. Great kids very fun and love reading and the outdoors. My wife works from home so she will be able to assist at times. We are looking for someone to come to the house and help out while my wife is working on tuesdays thursdays and Friday's from... More

Nanny for One Year Old in New Hope, PA...

Posted by Ko O. on 5/25/2017

  • 24 miles away (New Hope, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for a professional nanny with infant care experience for my 1 year old in New Hope, PA. Must be very tidy, punctual, flexible, reliable, creative, love travel, kind, humble personality and have great references. July/August up to 40 hours/week (@8am-330pm) and in the Fall... More

Care from 1 pm to 6:15 pm MWF for 2...

Posted by Carrie W. on 5/22/2017

  • 25 miles away (Pottstown, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need care in our home for our sons, ages 3 and 5 on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday for the summer. They will attend camp until 1:00, so we require pickup at camp then care in our home until approximately 6:15. Ideally, the sitter will play with the boys, give them an afternoon snack, read to them,... More

Part Time Experienced, Loving Nanny for...

Posted by Lauren W. on 5/21/2017

  • 23 miles away (Pottstown, PA)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a very experienced, caring individual to care for our twin babies approximately 3-4 days per week. The babies will be about 3 months old when we need the Nanny (Fall 2017). This individual would be required to work in our home. The hours would be approximately 8:30am - 5:30pm, 3... More

Flexible nanny with flexible hour coverage

Posted by Samantha M. on 5/19/2017

  • 17 miles away (Fountainville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny to stay overnight at least three times a week. Plus to a few hours during tbe day, Mom will supply most care to infant, just supplemental cate to toddler. Need a highly flexible nanny, with hours.

Looking for Before/After Care

Posted by Jen H. on 5/17/2017

  • 23 miles away (Pottstown, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for before/after care for two girls, ages 7 and 9 for the 2017/2018 school year, Pottsgrove School district. We do have a small, 12 year old dog who is no trouble and very friendly.

Part time nanny

Posted by Katie S. on 5/17/2017

  • 17 miles away (Harleysville, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny for our 10 month old and 4 year old on Monday, Wednesday, Friday for the school year (we are both teachers). The person must have a clean driving record and be able to transport the four year old to and from preschool. We are also looking for a Christian person, as that is... More

Part Time Morning Nanny needed in...

Posted by Martine L. on 5/15/2017

  • 20 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is seeking a fun and loving nanny to care for our son (2.5yrs) and daughter (1yr). We currently live in Lansdale but are moving to Harleysville at the end of June. We would love for our sitter to come with us and continue care in our new home. Position starts around June 1st and... More

Full time nanny needed for a child.

Posted by Sarah R. on 5/15/2017

  • 12 miles away (Sellersville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone who is going to be willing to pick my son up from school, until he gets done with school. I also need someone who is going to be able to give him his medication. Someone who can cook, and make him low protein snacks. I need someone who is going to be my eyes and ears, when I am not... More

After school nanny

Posted by Agnello D. on 5/14/2017

  • 24 miles away (Warrington, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, We are looking for a after school care baby sitter fire our Kids. 10 & 7 yrs. Monday thru Friday, 3-6 pm Let us know if you are available. We offer $12/hr. Duties, 1. Serve them food (we will prepare it) 2. Fold laundry 3. Load dishwasher 4. Drop to Kumon (on the way out, 2 days a... More

nanny/housekeeper for school-aged children

Posted by Rebecca S. on 5/14/2017

  • 9 miles away (Allentown, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a great babysitter for 2 boys, ages 8 and 11, primarily for both the early morning from 7-8:30 AM and late afternoon from 3-5:30 PM, with the occasional full day or extended hours. We would prefer someone who could also perform household work such as cleaning, laundry, errands,... More

After-school sitter 2 hrs per day [Mon to...

Posted by Suwarna M. on 5/12/2017

  • 22 miles away (North Wales, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a sitter to take care of our 12 year old son who goes to school in Fort Washington PA near turn pike. Our current Nanny has been great, and been with us for over three years. She now has new family commitments. Typical day would look like this - - Driving him home after... More

Part-time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Lauren T. on 5/11/2017

  • 17 miles away (Tatamy, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home and need someone to help my take care of my new born child. I am looking for someone part time during my peak work hours. I am due August 11th but won't need someone till most likely Oct. This can be discussed upon interview process.

Asap care needed

Posted by Amber G. on 5/9/2017

  • 20 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I have 3 boys 10, 7 and 4. I need someone to be here at 5am when I leave for work. You would have to get the kids up and ready for school, breakfast and on the bus which comes to the house. My 4 year old would need to be driven to daycare after the kids are on the bus. I would then need you back... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now