Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Ellwood City, PA

Sittercity knows Ellwood City nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-time Nanny for infant/toddler in Moon

Posted by Kristi B. on 10/27/2020

  • 25 miles away (Coraopolis, PA)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an experienced nanny 3 full days weekly for a baby girl and toddler boy. This is a long-term position. my son is in preschool half day and may need picked up at school.

Mother's Assistant Needed

Posted by Mary Kate H. on 10/25/2020

  • 14 miles away (Cranberry Township, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a Mother's Assistant to assist with day-to-day tasks. I work from home and am looking for a bit of assistance with various tasks, including, but not limited to, making phone calls, scheduling appointments, meal prep, running of brief errands, putting away groceries, home organization,... More

Nanny.

Posted by Jake Mallinder M. on 10/24/2020

  • 22 miles away (Hookstown, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny

Sitter Needed: 3-4 Days/Week, In-Home, 2...

Posted by Laura R. on 10/20/2020

  • 12 miles away (New Castle, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Sitter needed in-home, mostly to help care for our 17 month old during the afternoon and some evenings. Two evenings a week, bi-weekly (between 4--10 PM) will be needed. We also have an 8 year-old, who will need homework help after school and care during school breaks. Requirements: Childcare... More

Helpful nanny needed.

Posted by Kristopher F. on 10/19/2020

  • 8 miles away (Beaver Falls, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for a nanny just to help my wife around with the children. Im a truck driver and am looking to go back on the road soon. We have 4 children ages 9 4 2 and newborn. The 9 year old had autism and is type 1 diabetic but spends most of the week with his father as he helps him most with school... More

In Home School Support for 2 Elementary...

Posted by Katy U. on 10/12/2020

  • 22 miles away (Sewickley, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

This position is as a nanny for my two boys (10) and (7). My boys are needing services Monday-Thursday in our home from the hours of 9 am-12:30 pm. (We are flexible with start and end time range) Both boys attend school from 12:30 until 3:00 in the afternoon, so we would need assistance with our... More

Nanny for school age child

Posted by Jennifer K. on 10/12/2020

  • 17 miles away (Warrendale, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Searching for a kind, energetic, and fun loving childcare candidate for an equally fun loving, energetic child ! Must love all things scientific and magical. Care is needed before and after school, to activities, and for snow days/delays. Homework help and light meal prep. Early morning care is... More

9752-Tutor Twice a week for 9 year Old

Posted by Wellthy I. on 10/12/2020

  • 15 miles away (Mars, PA)
  • $28/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my name is Nakia. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients needs assistance with their 9 yr. Old 3rd grader. He’s homeschooled, falling behind & struggling to concentrate. In need of one who can provide structure, not too authoritarian. College student studying education... More

Daytime babysitter

Posted by Amanda E. on 10/6/2020

  • 15 miles away (Mars, PA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Help with 4 month old while working from home. Flexible schedule with full time position in the future.

Part-Time Nanny for two young children

Posted by Jason C. on 10/5/2020

  • 23 miles away (Gibsonia, PA)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for in-home care for two young children, boy-2 and girl-1. Needed for 8 hours a day 3 days a week (M,T,W). Would need to help give two meals and snacks during the day and help teach colors, shapes, alphabet, numbers, etc. Required: CPR

Full time nanny for 9 month old

Posted by Crs Childcare S. on 10/1/2020

  • 20 miles away (Wexford, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Monday-Friday 8-5 in Wexford, Pa Taking care of the baby and cleaning up after him would be your only requirements (sanitize the play room, bottles, empty diaper genie, and laundry). The child is very engaging, isn’t hard to make laugh at any given moment, and loves to read books. He enjoys... More

Nanny Needed- 2-3 days week. Warrendale

Posted by Katelyn P. on 9/30/2020

  • 15 miles away (Baden, PA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 2 children

Parents of two fun loving, active boys, (ages 18 months and 3 years), seek creative, engaging and experienced nanny 2-3 days per week. We are moving to Warrendale in January however are willing to start someone sooner if they are willing to commute. Nanny should be adhereing to COVID social... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now