Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Glenside, PA

Sittercity knows Glenside nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

149 Nanny Jobs Found

Hiring Now Up To $25 Hr – FT - PT Nannies...

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/26/2020

  • 4 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines. Have professional childcare experience with infants/toddlers/twins? Philadelphia Nanny Network works with various families throughout Phila. suburbs, Delaware, NJ. Requirements: 2yrs professional childcare/references Commit to a family min. 1yr ... More

Immediate Need for Experienced Nannies!...

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/26/2020

  • 7 miles away (Blue Bell, PA)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 2 children

All of our positions adhere to CDC safety guidelines. AND, everyone is required to wear a mask. Philadelphia Nanny Network is looking for in-home childcare providers for Collegeville, Phoenixville, and Blue Bell, PA. Our nannies work with children from infant to school age. We find the jobs and... More

Full-Time - 2 Children - Wayne

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/26/2020

  • 13 miles away (Wayne, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 40 hours/week Start Date: January 4th One-year commitment required Girl: 4 months & Boy: 3 years Sample Schedule (need someone with flexibility as this could change weekly): Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 6am-4pm Tuesday & Thursday, 9:30am-2:30pm Additional hours available for date... More

What I need

Posted by Chidi O. on 11/25/2020

  • 23 miles away (Bordentown, NJ)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

I need a sitter for my 2 girls, ages 7 months an 2 and half years old, from 2pm- 5pm. 4 days a week. You just need to watch them while I go to work, my husbands come back by 5 and you can leave.

Overnight Sitter

Posted by Diamond E. on 11/25/2020

  • 22 miles away (Clementon, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need an overnight sitter i work 9pm-2am about 3/4 times a week . my son goes to be at 9:30 and sleeps through the night so just making sure he's ok while sleeping .

Full-Time - 2 Boys - Lansdale

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/25/2020

  • 11 miles away (Lansdale, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time, 33-45 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required Boys: 4.5 months & 15 months (he will be in school most days) Two Schedule Options: Monday-Friday, 8:15am-5:30pm OR Monday, Wednesday, & Friday, 8:15am-5:30pm and Tuesday & Thursday, 2:30-5:30pm Additional hours... More

Full-Time - Live-In (Full-Time or Weekday...

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/25/2020

  • 11 miles away (Bryn Mawr, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

Full-Time, 55 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required Boy/Girl Twins: 3 years & Girl: 16 years Monday-Friday, 7:30am-6pm General household upkeep, laundry, meal prep Candidate can either live-in full-time or during the week only & go home on weekends Driver’s license... More

Full-Time - Twin Boys - Graduate Hospital

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/25/2020

  • 12 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 2 children

Full-Time 40-50 hours/week (depending on nanny’s desire) Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required, longer preferred Twins Boys: 5 years Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm or 8am-6pm (flexible) Multiples experience required Additional hours available for date nights and weekends General household... More

Nanny Needed Weekday Afternoons in Villanova

Posted by Michelle A. on 11/25/2020

  • 11 miles away (Villanova, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 4 children

Seeking a babysitter near Villanova for my children. Hoping you can start soon! First priority is playing/entertaining the kids including making sure the kids clean up after themselves. Please be comfortable with pets as we have a hypoallergenic sweet dog. Duties include pickups and drop-offs.... More

Part-Time - One Child - East Falls

Posted by Marissa R. on 11/25/2020

  • 7 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 1 child

Part-Time, 20-30 hours/week (depending on nanny’s needs) Start Date: ASAP Commitment required until June 2021 Girl: 5 years Monday-Friday, 3-7pm (some flexibility) If nanny would like more than 20 hours/week, additional hours can be accommodated based on nanny’s availability General household... More

Nanny needed for twin boys

Posted by Fadeyemi O. on 11/24/2020

  • 13 miles away (Hatfield, PA)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for care for my twin boys. Duties include caring for the boys, laundry and light housekeeping/meal prep. Would love our nanny to have all their necessary child clearances and be CPR and first aid certified as well.

Looking for a Full-Time Experienced Nanny...

Posted by Alexandra B. on 11/24/2020

  • 12 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for an experienced, reliable, full-time nanny to care for our two children that are under the ages of 2 years old. We live in Fishtown (Philly) and need someone M-F from 8am-5pm starting January 4th 2021. Our daughter will be 18 months and son will be 4 months in Jan.... More

Learning Pod Facilitator

Posted by Robyn G. on 11/24/2020

  • 7 miles away (Blue Bell, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to facilitate a learning pod 3-4 mornings a week for 3 preschool age children in Blue Bell. We are looking for someone with preschool teaching experience, preferably someone with experience with Montessori or Waldorf teaching styles.

Full time- 1 infant- Lafayette Hill,...

Posted by The Nanny Share N. on 11/24/2020

  • 5 miles away (Lafayette Hill, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we are looking to fill a full time position in our network! We are looking for nannies who are open for a nanny share position. We’re looking for someone who has an educational background and experience with infants. Someone who’s able to give the baby all the attention he needs and make sure... More

WFH Mom Needs Help with Two Little Ones

Posted by Lacey T. on 11/24/2020

  • 3 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I currently work from home and need someone to come and watch the kids while I work. I have a 5 yo starting kindergarten and a 1yo. The oldest will need help with submitting assignments online. CPR, First Aid, Background checks are required.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now