Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Harrisburg, PA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

11 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $12–25/hr
  • Mechanicsburg, PA • 11 miles away

Full time Nanny needed

  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Full-Time After School Before School Day-time Weekdays

Looking for full-time childcare for my five-year-old son, and two-year-old daughter, primarily during the week. Usual hours 8 to 5, but some flexibility. My son will be in kindergarten next year. Must be willing to run errands, and take kids to fun places this summer.

Typical, childcare... More

  • $10–15/hr
  • Carlisle, PA • 21 miles away

Full time sitter for a one year old boy

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

Hi my name is Andrea and I have a 1 year old son named Barry who you’d be caring for:) I’ve stayed home with him for over a year and I am wanting to go back to work so I’m look for a trustworthy nanny.
Mainly caring for my son. I’ll ask if you could also do some light cleaning.
he would need to be... More

  • $17–21/hr
  • Harrisburg, PA • 3 miles away

Part-time sitter for 5 month old babygirl

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Part-Time Day-time Weekdays Weekends Daytime Weekends Evenings

I am a first time mom of a 5 month old named Lourde! I live in old uptown neighborhood of Harrisburg.
As a first time mom I need assistance in caring for my 5 month old. I am home most days but I am preparing to reopen my business.

  • $10–18/hr
  • Harrisburg, PA • 2 miles away

Nanny for a baby and toddler.

  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Part-Time or Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

We are a family with two kids; 3 months and 18 months old. We would like a nanny to take care of the kids between 9am and 4pm Monday to Thursday.

Responsibilities include:
Provides care to children inside and outside the home.
Prepares healthy meals.
Maintains daily schedule.
Performs light... More

  • $10–20/hr
  • Carlisle, PA • 21 miles away

Part-time Nanny for my 7 month old son.

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

We’ve lived in Carlisle for 6 years. We are cat lovers and have a few felines.

Help keep Brooks on his nap schedule, feed him his bottles and solids. Keep him entertained when he gets bored. Help with teaching him baby sign language.

Hours would be roughly around 10am-3pm.
Would need... More

  • $16–20/hr
  • York, PA • 21 miles away

Full-time sitter/nanny needed for 2 boys...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

Currently seeking someone to look after my two grandsons while I work from home full time Mon - Fri until the end of August.
Responsibilities would include the provision of structured play and learning with snack and quiet/nap time incorporated. Neighborhood outdoor activities or a trip to the... More

  • $18–22/hr
  • Harrisburg, PA • 5 miles away

Part-time sitter for two children

  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

We are looking for someone to watch our two children (2years and 4months). It will be 2-3 days a week. Start date would be in May or June. We also have a family dog.
We will need someone from 6:30am-4:30pm. Monday and Wednesday with possible Tuesday. Breakfast and lunch would need to be made.

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now