JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Full-time nanny needed; infant and toddler - Harrisburg, PA

Posted by Mollie B. on 9/16/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 96 miles away (Harrisburg, PA)
  • $16.00 - $18.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Mollie B.

My wonderful nanny has accepted a new job with her church, and I'm in need of a replacement. I have two sons- 4 months and 2 years old. They are both happy, healthy and extremely easy-going. Both are great sleepers- toddler: 1 nap per day, infant: 3-4 naps per day. Neither has allergies. Toddler will eat anything, loves to go for walks, play outside, read books, paint, and play with truck toys and balls. infant is ok with being held, being in a wrap, or in his crib. My husband works 7-3:30, locally; I work 7:30-5:30 from my home office (you will see me only periodically through the day). Daily hours would be 8a-4p. The kids do not have a set schedule, and are flexible with their routine. CPR/first-aid certification preferred; background check required. Non-smoking required. Long term commitment preferred. Total weekly hours flexible, roughly 36-38 per week with a rotating half day- 8-4p x4 days, 8-12p x1 day. Start date flexible.

Jump to Top

Full-time nanny...

96 miles away (Harrisburg, PA)

Weekly Full-Time

$16.00 - $18.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now