JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Monongahela, Pennsylvania

Sittercity knows Monongahela nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

21 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time Nanny

Posted by Emily M. on 2/16/2018

  • 21 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 3 year old son who will be 4 in May. We need someone for 8 hours Monday and Friday. He will go to preschool about 2.5 hours of that time, but you will need to transport him to and from school. Housework, laundry, cooking and errands are required while he is at school. Our current... More

Part-time sitter (avg. 17 hrs/week)

Posted by Markee L. on 2/11/2018

  • 7 miles away (Belle Vernon, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, Our family is looking for a part-time sitter. Schedule is below. We have a little boy who will be turning 3 April 2nd, he is full of energy and likes to play. We will need you there early a couple days a week but our son usually sleeps until about 10 am. I would love to start interviewing... More

Educational and Fun Spirited Nanny

Posted by Christie B. on 2/10/2018

  • 19 miles away (Oakdale, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Oakdale family needs a part-time nanny, on Wednesday and Fridays. Our ideal match will meet these requirements: Need to let out & feed our 6-year-old Labrador, Sasha. Need transportation to take our son to local story time or fun activities, and pick up our daughter at preschool mid-day. We have a... More

Nanny needed for 2 children in Greenfield

Posted by Monica T. on 2/5/2018

  • 14 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part time Nanny starting in April 2018 when I go back to work after maternity leave. We live in Greenfield in Pittsburgh and will have a 3-year-old and a 3-month-old and need care two days a week during business hours. We would prefer the sitter to come to our home, but would be... More

part time infant child care

Posted by Devon J. on 2/4/2018

  • 19 miles away (Allegheny, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for childcare for an infant beginning at 12 weeks. Will likely be 3 weekdays, but for long days. Mom work schedule will likely be 7am-7pm one or two days and 8-5pm one day. Would love care in my home, but also open to care in your home. I do have a dog, so must be comfortable with dogs... More

After-school care needed in Pitcairn.

Posted by Valerie D. on 2/4/2018

  • 17 miles away (Pitcairn, PA)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

After school care is needed beginning ASAP for our 10-year-old daughter in Pitcairn, Monday through Friday, from 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. Daily duties will include picking child up from nearby school at 3:30, driving home, assisting with completion of homework, preparing snack, and diligently... More

Nanny Needed for Twin Girls

Posted by Zach H. on 2/2/2018

  • 17 miles away (Wash, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part time nanny to watch our 3 month old twin girls. Looking for someone to fill in the days our regular nanny cannot. Monday-Friday between the hours of 7am-5:30. Days and times will change depending on the schedule. Could be long days or half days. Usually can give advance notice... More

Need a Full time Nanny

Posted by Inoka P. on 2/2/2018

  • 17 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am living in Wilkinsburg (15221). I'm looking for a nanny for my 6-month-old twin baby boys. They are happy, pretty healthy and easy going babies. I need help with feeding, soothing and sleeping, bathing, changing diapers, playing with them and learning help during the day time. This is a... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Angela S. on 2/1/2018

  • Less than a mile (Monongahela, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I’m looking to hire a nanny to watch my 4 year old son while I’m at work, I work in retail so the hours may change weekly

Light and easy

Posted by Kevin M. on 1/31/2018

  • 16 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

I am a single father of one 7 year old boy. Just getting back on my feet. I am looking for someone to fit my budget right now. Might have to take child to school in the morning. Will have to pickup child after school. Feed child 95% of food is precooked and just need to warm up and serve. Check... More

After school care for 2 amazing girls

Posted by Terry R. on 1/25/2018

  • 13 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a reliable, responsible and engaging person to provide after school care for 9 and 10 year old girls. Must have reliable transportation and be able to provide one-way transportation to soccer practices in South Park and Upper St. Clair. Comfort with do is required. Monday and Friday are... More

Short Term with Possibility of Long Term...

Posted by Mrs L. on 1/25/2018

  • 22 miles away (Murrysville, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to care for our baby in our home. For now we would like to try short term with the very strong possibility of long term if all goes well. The ideal sitter/nanny MUST be comfortable with pets. Start date flexible. It is also important to us to find someone who meshes... More

ISO toddler entertainer

Posted by Nichole R. on 1/24/2018

  • 10 miles away (Bethel Park, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi all! I’m looking for someone to watch my youngest mondays from 8-3 and Friday from 8-11a. I need someone active and kind. She loves to cuddle and I refuse cry it out. She’s potty trained for the most part (not at night). We love to paint/color, playdough, blocks, dolls and more. She loves the... More

Venetia Sitter

Posted by Yohana W. on 1/21/2018

  • 8 miles away (Venetia, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

After school sitter needed for one girl. Transportation required to pick her up at daycare at 4:00 pm and light meal preparation for child's snack and dinner. Spanish is a plus.

After school nanny for 3 kids

Posted by Tiffany S. on 1/5/2018

  • 13 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I have a 7th grade boy and a set of boy/girl twins in 3rd grade. I need after school help and some evening help with getting them to activities...

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now