JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in New Holland, PA

Sittercity knows New Holland nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for four year old boy

Posted by Kim M. on 6/10/2018

  • 15 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for 4 year old boy and Mountville. Clean house not spotless. good family atmosphere. Child has special needs will provide training

Nanny for 1 child

Posted by Jaden S. on 6/9/2018

  • 7 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I'm seeking for an experience nanny to watch my 2 year old son from Mon - wed - Fri for 5 hours per day...nanny must be caring and well mannered.. If interested? 8 six zero 4 1 zero six 8 3 nine

Looking for a possible nanny.

Posted by Robert Q. on 6/6/2018

  • 7 miles away (Ephrata, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are going to be new to the area and are looking for someone that during the school year could pick up our 2 kids from school and bring them to the house, feed them a snack and make sure they get there homework done. Possibly a little light house work and maybe starting dinner till we get home. We... More

before and after care for 6 year old

Posted by Sheetal B. on 6/4/2018

  • 15 miles away (Sinking Spg, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

•Details about children (ages, special needs, allergies, etc.) •Additional duties needed (transportation for kids, homework help, cooking, etc.) •Sitter requirements (CPR, First Aid, # years experience, etc.)

Get one kid to school and keep the toddler...

Posted by Ellie R. on 6/1/2018

  • 11 miles away (Lancaster, PA)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Daughter is almost 5 Son is 1 1/2 Both kids will need breakfast and to get dressed. Dog will need to be let out and fed. Bring daughter to school and bring son home. Any additional daily tasks might be required. Daughter has nut allergy Grandmother will pick up responsibilities mid morning More

Seeking experienced Nanny to help with...

Posted by Lenworth H. on 5/24/2018

  • 20 miles away (West Bradford, PA)
  • $11–14/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking experienced nanny for our 6 year old triplet girls. We would love someone who has patience or experience working with children with language and speech difficulties as two of our children have those challenges. We are also looking for someone who can occasionally do overnights or go on... More

Nanny/Child Care in MY home - Part Time...

Posted by Drea V. on 5/21/2018

  • 23 miles away (West Grove, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for help for 2-3 days per week. Part time help needed for my 18 month old in my home. (Please, no other children brought). Duties include: playing, feeding, changing toddler Cooking of specific items (easy follow recipes) Laundry (fold/put away) Please email me with your... More

Overnights & Weekends, 8-month-old Twins,...

Posted by Marissa R. on 5/18/2018

  • 24 miles away (Exton, PA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

Part-Time, 10-15 Overnights/month + Optional Weekends Start Date: ASAP 6-12 month commitment required Twins: 8 months Guaranteed minimum 10/maximum 15 nights per month (9pm-6am) Will provide at least 3 days advance notice of day. More advanced notice will be given when possible. OPTIONAL... More

Nanny for 2 toddler girls

Posted by Noelle R. on 5/30/2018

  • 16 miles away (Coatesville, PA)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a patient, fun, loving nanny to watch our girls (ages 3 and 1) from 9am - 6pm (Mon and Tues) and 9am - 4:30pm (Wed, Thurs, Fri). Responsibilities include taking them to activities (including preschool, storytime, art class, etc...), making lunch/snacks, encouraging learning and... More

Nanny needed Monday-Friday

Posted by Sarah M. on 4/18/2018

  • 12 miles away (Lititz, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We have three boys ages 8, 5, and 3. The oldest two are in elementary and the youngest is in preschool in Lancaster. We also have two cats. I am a school teacher, so I can get home at the earliest, 3:30 if needed but I prefer to get home at 4 or 4:30. Occasionally We would need someone as early... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now