Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Springfield, PA

Sittercity knows Springfield nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Family seeking nanny

Posted by Jessica D. on 10/27/2020

  • 5 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

My family is looking for a student to assist our six year old with online kindergarten and to help care for our four year old. The hours are approximately (M-R 9-5:30 and F 9-3:30) but we have some flexibility. We would love to find someone with a background in education. Please get in touch to... More

Part Time For 4 year old in Mt Airy 19119

Posted by The Nanny Share N. on 10/27/2020

  • 8 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello we are looking to fill a part time position in our network! We are looking for nannies who are open for a nanny share position. Someone who’s active and energetic. Someone who loves being outdoors. Someone who is able to keep child engaged by coming up with educational and learning activities.... More

Nanny or Nanny share

Posted by Sharon W. on 10/27/2020

  • 6 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I will need childcare for my daughter starting at the beginning of January. She will be 3.5 months old. I will need someone Mon-Fri from around 8am-2-3pm. I prefer a nanny share if possible. I am open to someone coming to my home or for me to drop my daughter off at your home. Thanks!

Part Time Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Stephanie M. on 10/27/2020

  • 18 miles away (Collegeville, PA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our family is moving to Collegeville, PA in early December. We have a fun loving and happy 10 month old daughter. My job is virtual, so I will be working from the home office. We need in home help 3-4 days a week with our daughter 5/6 hours a day. Times could vary but am open to working out a... More

Nanny for smiley baby in Rittenhouse

Posted by Kim W. on 10/27/2020

  • 6 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 1 child

Our (currently) 5.5 month old needs someone wonderful who can care for and play with her during the weekdays. Responsibilities include leading developmentally appropriate activities, keeping up with baby's nap schedule, picking up after baby, and light baby-related housework. Infant CPR is a must... More

One Toddler - Full-time and Long Term

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/27/2020

  • 12 miles away (Norristown, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Safety is our top priority. We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines with all of our jobs. Norristown family seeks a full-time nanny for one toddler Monday-Friday to work 40-50 hours per week. The family has multiple dogs in the home. Must love pets! Salary includes up to $18 per hour gross... More

Family Assistant Needed in Rydal -...

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/27/2020

  • 14 miles away (Rydal, PA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Single mom in Rydal (near Willow Grove Mall) seeks a family asst. to work 3-4 days wk guaranteed 40 hrs, even if fewer hrs are worked. Mom is a doctor but in a low-risk COVID medical field. Must be able to start work as early as 7a and work as late as 6p. Days and hrs worked will be given to the... More

Babysitter during virtual learning

Posted by Jennifer P. on 10/26/2020

  • 12 miles away (Glen Mills, PA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to work with my daughters while they are doing online classes. Mainly my 10 year old who is in the 4th grade.

Part-time Mother's Helper/Nanny needed

Posted by Kelli K. on 10/26/2020

  • 21 miles away (Royersford, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for a nanny/mother's helper to help take care of my children/grandchild (ages 2 months, 8 years, 10 years and newborn [grandchild]). My school age children are in school full time, and would need assistance with homework, possibly driving to/from school and sports (etc...). Either myself, my... More

Weekday Nanny

Posted by Claudia L. on 10/26/2020

  • 23 miles away (Wilmington, DE)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for a nanny for early February, 2021. We both work full-time and I’m scheduled to return to work (post-partum) on Feb 6th, 2021. This position is for at least 9 months, possibly longer. We would need our nanny to arrive at 6 am, Monday through Friday. Days will be at... More

Full-Time - 3 Children - Wynnewood

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/26/2020

  • 4 miles away (Wynnewood, PA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 3 children

Full-Time, 30-35 hours/week Start Date: ASAP One-year commitment required, longer preferred Girls: 7 & 11 years & Boy: 9 years (recently diagnosed with mild autism) Monday-Thursday, 12-7pm & Friday, 9am-5pm Preference is for nanny to have flexibility to transition to an afternoon role... More

Full Time 1st Grade Learning Pod

Posted by Wichitah L. on 10/26/2020

  • 11 miles away (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Full time position for help with in-home learning pod of three 1st Graders. One is my 1st grade son who has a TSS with him everyday and the other two children are twins who are also in the same 1st grade classroom. This person would help keep the kids on track from throughout the day, ensure home... More

Part Time Care

Posted by Erica P. on 10/26/2020

  • 9 miles away (Conshohocken, PA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 1 child

In search of a warm and loving care giver for our 6 month old daughter 2 days a week until January and then beginning 3 days a week trough April 2021. Must have experience with 6-12 month olds and be taking COVID precautions seriously. Looking for someone to care for her while my husband and I work... More

Looking for nanny for infant

Posted by Julie S. on 10/26/2020

  • 9 miles away (Lafayette Hill, PA)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to come to our home M-F (about 32 hrs per week) to watch our 4 month old daughter starting in January. We have an 18 month old daughter who will be at daycare and a 45 lb black lab mix dog who will be home and probably sleeping all day :) we have a fenced in yard so ask... More

Loving and energetic caregiver needed for...

Posted by Matt D. on 10/26/2020

  • 7 miles away (Saint Davids, PA)
  • $18/hr
  • 3 children

We are currently looking for nanny for our fun-loving son (4), sweet daughter (19 months), and newborn son (2 weeks). We are preferably looking for someone full time (40 hours) OR Weds-Friday (24 hours) The ideal candidate would have their own transportation and be comfortable with infants through... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now