Sittercity home

3 Sweet Boys with lots of love! - Upper Makefield, PA

Posted by Christina H. on 9/26/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $15.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Christina H.

We are looking for someone who will interact, engage, and play with our 3 sons. Soon to be 1, 5, and 8 years old are their ages. They are homeschooled and would only need to be given minimal direction to be sure they are completing workbook pages. We will be teaching them lessons and handling other parts of the homeschool responsibilities. They need to have lunch made for them and the mess made from making lunch to be cleaned up. We would live for them to play inside and outside in the backyard. Hours are flexible and there are perks such as you don’t have to bring your lunch. Tell us what you’d like to have an we’ll add it to our groceries for the week. The soon to be one year old usually naps from 1-3pm. I, the mom, will be home usually because I work from home. I may leave to errands while you’re here with the kids. No driving of the children is a part of this position. We have one super friendly cat.

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
Jump to Top

3 Sweet Boys with...

Weekly Full-Time

$15.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now