JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Washington, PA

Sittercity knows Washington nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Full Time Nanny needed

Posted by David F. on 4/17/2018

  • 8 miles away (Canonsburg, PA)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 2 children

Mom is starting a new job in mid-May and will have a rotating shift, so will vary between morning and evening shifts. Need a nanny to be flexible if Dad travels out of town, otherwise it would be a normal M-F 9a-5p shift. We can guarantee 35-40 hrs per week and we will be flexible as well! 2yr... More

Helping out.

Posted by Rollin B. on 4/17/2018

  • 24 miles away (Bethlehem, WV)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an experienced nanny/babysitter two days a week 8-5:00pm. Our daughter is an excellentl baby. She fairly fusses, smiles a lot, and is ready to start talking.

Nanny or sitter needed to watch twin...

Posted by Mike H. on 4/11/2018

  • 20 miles away (Crafton, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have twin daughters 3 years old. I will need care from 7:30 to 4:30 Monday through Thursday. Would need you to drive them to preschool 2-3 days a week.

Afternoon & occasional Saturday care for...

Posted by Katherine Q. on 4/10/2018

  • 16 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

We work long hours and do not want all our young daughter’s time to be spent in day care. As such, starting mid-June, we are looking to hire someone full time to pick our adorably sweet girl up from day care and bring her home (only a ½ mile away), give her a snack or dinner and have play time. We... More

Educational and Fun Spirited Nanny

Posted by Christie B. on 4/10/2018

  • 15 miles away (Oakdale, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Oakdale family needs a part-time nanny, on Wednesday and Fridays. Our ideal match will meet these requirements: Need to let out & feed our 6-year-old Labrador, Sasha. Need transportation to take our son to local story time or fun activities, and pick up our daughter at preschool mid-day. We have a... More

Full time nanny needed for two wonderful boys

Posted by Halley B. on 4/9/2018

  • 19 miles away (South Hills, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We're looking for a full-time, permanent nanny to care for our two boys, 10 months and 3 years. We'd like someone to start within the next few weeks. Some light housekeeping will be required (laundry, dishes) as will transportation to preschool and gymnastics, so you will need your own car. Our... More

Full-Time Long-term Nanny Needed for 6 and...

Posted by Kristen J. on 4/9/2018

  • 14 miles away (Bridgeville, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full-time (40-45 hours) Nanny Monday through Friday for two fun and active children in our home. 1 friendly Labrador retriever in home. Minimum 5 years experience in child care or child education required. Prior nanny experience a plus. We are in need of someone to start no... More

Urgently required Nanny for a 2 month old...

Posted by Bhawna G. on 4/9/2018

  • 23 miles away (Pgh, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I need an experienced nanny who can take care of baby during day time on weekdays. We need someone to start as soon as possible.

Active, Loving Nanny needed

Posted by Maggie B. on 4/4/2018

  • 16 miles away (Upper St Clair, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a full-time, 40 hour a week nanny (Monday - Thursday) from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. for our two children ages 14 months and 4 1/2 years old. We are a very active family and would love to find someone who enjoys the park, swimming, daytime outings, etc. You must have your own vehicle... More

Daytime nanny needed for sweet baby boy!

Posted by Jane S. on 3/28/2018

  • 19 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny for my happy 7 month old son 2/3 days a week, starting ASAP. Weekend hours are possible too. We have a King Charles can so, must be puppy friendly as she loves love. Must have reliable transportation. CPR and other credentials a plus. Flexible on which days.

Fun and loving Nanny

Posted by Dana B. on 3/23/2018

  • 20 miles away (Brookline, PA)
  • $14/hr
  • 3 children

We are a family of 5 with three awesome girls and a rowdy puppy. We are looking for a nanny 3-4 days a week in our home. Ivy is 2 and loves to play and read books as well as go on adventures. Olive is 5 and attends pre-k 5 days a week. She will need taken to and from school on certain days. She... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now