JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Charleston, South Carolina

Sittercity knows Charleston nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

16 Nanny Jobs Found

4 and 6 year old M-F daycare

Posted by Brett W. on 4/30/2017

  • 14 miles away (Goose Creek, SC)
  • $100–200/week
  • 2 children

I am divorced and get custody of my little ones for 1 and a half months during the summer. I need someone dependable and reliable because I have no family in the area. It will be June 15th to July 31st. It can be at my place or yours whichever is easier. I would possibly consider live in... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Shannon E. on 4/30/2017

  • 12 miles away (Mount Pleasant, SC)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our infant. I am currently out on maternity leave but will be returning to work full time in October and am looking for someone with infant care experience for our daughter who was born in April of this year. We are seeking someone with CPR certification, more than 2... More

A loving, patient person needed for my two...

Posted by Heather J. on 4/27/2017

  • 13 miles away (Ladson, SC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am interested in finding someone to work with my two toddlers in potty training and sleep training. I would basically like someone to help get them on a routine schedule as well. I also would like for them to learn their ABC's, numbers, etc. I would like someone experienced with toddlers as they... More

help get kids to school

Posted by Charles G. on 4/25/2017

  • 13 miles away (Ladson, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have three kids that go to Ladson elementary school. I have to be at work before the kids get up and I am looking for someone that can help make sure that the kids get up, dressed and to the bus stop. I am looking for someone that can help ASAP.

Daytime nanny

Posted by Gregg K. on 4/21/2017

  • 13 miles away (Summerville, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for some help with the babies and housework while we're both working during the day. Mom works from home so is present, but the babies could use some extra attention and activity.

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Samantha B. on 4/16/2017

  • 5 miles away (North Charleston, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

ISO someone that enjoys & love children. The position is Mon-Fri 1pm-4:30pm. Experience isn't a must, but preferred. Someone is needed immediately due to the changes in our work schedule ... serious inquiries only pls!

Good service

Posted by Samantha B. on 4/14/2017

  • 5 miles away (CH Hgts, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

Need after school sitter for few hours until my teenage kids get home from school. Homework help when needed.

Nanny needed for weekend

Posted by Marina D. on 4/12/2017

  • 14 miles away (Ladson, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny for my baby to cover Friday and Saturday (9am - 8pm) and Sunday (12.30-7pm), while I am at work. Basic care: feeding, changing diapers, playing, fresh air time, nap time. She is a sweet baby. I need somebody responsible and dependable. This is a long term position,... More

Flexible Part time Nanny

Posted by Jesse & Katie K. on 4/11/2017

  • 14 miles away (Ladson, SC)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I work in healthcare and my days of work can vary from 0-4 days a week. The hours will be daytime hours ranging from around 7-5ish. I have 2 children that are 5 and will be 4. My 5 year old will be going to Kindergarten in the fall and my daughter may be going to preschool for a couple hours a... More

Part time nanny needed for 3 children, 3...

Posted by Erika G. on 4/10/2017

  • Less than a mile (Charleston, SC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Children are ages 4, 2 and 10 weeks. Preparing meals and snacks is needed along with light house work. It's important that children are kept active and engaged throughout the day and they are able to thrive. CPR and first aid knowledge is a requirement as well as experience with multiple young... More

Part Time Nanny Needed for 2 Days a Week

Posted by Melissa L. on 4/7/2017

  • 9 miles away (Charleston, SC)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part time in-home Nanny or someone qualified to watch our children in their own home a couple days a week. Start as early as April. The schedule for childcare will be for 2 days each week, from 7:00 a.m. until approximately 2:30 p.m. You will be caring for a 1-year-old boy and a 3.... More

Nanny for my toddlers

Posted by Josh L. on 4/1/2017

  • 23 miles away (Moncks Corner, SC)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Not sure what the schedule will be just yet and how many days I will need. I have a two year old daughter and a four year old son who is not potty trained and has been diagnosed with high functioning autism. They are beautiful fun children who I just need help with while I am at work. Possible... More

6 week position beginning 4/18,...

Posted by Brian M. on 3/19/2017

  • Less than a mile (Charleston, SC)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are located in West Ashley, near Shadowmoss. My girls are 5- and 7-years-old. I need someone to pick-up my girls from school, depending on the day, take them to an activity or home, supervise homework, cook dinner, supervise bath, reading and put them to bed. We also have dogs that need to be... More

Part Time After School Position for 2 5...

Posted by Maria F. on 4/13/2017

  • 11 miles away (Mount Pleasant, SC)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 2 children

Family in Dunes West neighborhood of Mt. Pleasant is in search of a part time afterschool nanny for 5 year old boy/girl twins. Schedule will be Monday: 3:30-6:30, Tuesday: 4-7, Wednesday: 3-6, Thursday: 2:45-6 and Friday: 4-6 with about 5 overnights needed per month as well. The nanny will need to... More

After school sitter needed for boy and girl

Posted by Leslie S. on 4/5/2017

  • 12 miles away (Mount Pleasant, SC)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone who can work 3-6 pm every day, picking the kids up from school and taking them to activities, and helping with homework. There could also be 5-10 more hours a week if wanted.... tidying up, cooking, doing the kids laundry, night time babysitting, etc. We have a 7 year old... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now