JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Greenville, South Carolina

Sittercity knows Greenville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Single mom needs help

Posted by Lori (nana) G. on 2/15/2018

  • 18 miles away (Wellford, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

I am doing this for my daughter...I am Nana. She has 3 very energetic children. Ages are 8, 6, & 5. She recently got promoted to first shift unfortunately it is a 12 hr shift. Someone who can start at 11:15 am by getting the youngest off the bus and either lain down for a nap or entertained until... More

Looking for nanny for baby boy

Posted by Sarah F. on 2/15/2018

  • 7 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $10–30/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we are looking for a caring, part-time nanny beginning in August 2018. I am a faculty member at USC and need help with our infant 4 days a week, approximately 7 hours a day (8:30-4). We have one indoor persian cat, Biff. We would like someone who is willing to do laundry and very light... More

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Jon C. on 2/13/2018

  • 3 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a fulltime Nanny to care for twins. My wife is going to back to work in April. Twins will be 3 months. Person would need to be comfortable with dogs and able to light housework such as laundry etc. Someone with fulltime experience preferred

Looking for sitter 2-3 days a week for our...

Posted by Jenna J. on 1/31/2018

  • 23 miles away (Cedar Mountain, NC)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to watch our 4 year old son in our home 2-3 days a week. Every other Monday from roughly 9am-4pm and then every Tues/Thurs from 1-4/5pm. He loves to go outside, read books, play, and loves anything to do with animals. He is a happy easy going boy 95% of the time :). We... More

Help with getting by Daughter to school...

Posted by Richard D. on 1/23/2018

  • 22 miles away (Inman, SC)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need help during the week with an 8 year old girl dropping off and picking up from school. Might need some overnight care when I am required to travel. Possibility of becoming live in nanny.

Infant child care

Posted by Lula A. on 2/5/2018

  • 9 miles away (Greer, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Small family with childcare needs! I have a three month old baby girl. We will both be working and have a flexible schedule.

Full Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Rachel D. on 2/1/2018

  • Less than a mile (Greenville, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are currently looking for a full Time Nanny to watch our two daughters during the work week. Our oldest is 3 and our youngest is 6 months old. I work from home and will be in my home office while the nanny is at the house. Potty training experience a huge plus!!! Experience... More

Nanny for Twins (Boy and Girl, age 7)

Posted by Ben L. on 1/31/2018

  • 7 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Full time Nanny help needed for working parents. We need someone who can help with laundry and light housework as well as assist children with homework when they are in school. Additional duties include: Transportation for kids, homework help, cooking meals for kids, help with laundry and... More

Nanny needed 24+ hours/week

Posted by Heather L. on 1/29/2018

  • 6 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for a nanny to begin with us in early January 2018 if possible, although we are flexible on the start date. We have a toddler who will start a two- or three-day preschool program in August, and we are expecting our second child in July 2018. We would like to find... More

Consistent sitter needed for Thursday Nights

Posted by Jessica B. on 1/23/2018

  • 7 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Consistent sitter needed for Thursday nights (6-9pmish) and as needed sitter for other occasions (date night, plays, etc) for our 4 month old son. Thursday night duties would include bath time, bottle, and bed time as well as light housework (if needed). Prefer someone with experience, own... More

I need dependable care for my two children

Posted by Faith F. on 1/22/2018

  • 4 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need dependable care for my two children. I have to be at work Monday, Wednesday, Thursday from 6 am to 4pm Tuesday 5:15 am Friday 3am Occasionally on the weekends I will need care.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now