JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Needing extra help w/our daughter - Deadwood, SD

Posted by Sarah L. on 9/25/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1392 miles away (Deadwood, SD)
  • $10.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Sarah L.

Hi, I am a mom that needs extra help with my daughter and housecleaning. Her dad works 7am to 3pm in Rapid City, I'm his ride to and from work. He speaks mostly Spanish and is learning English, I speak mostly English and am learning Spanish. We live in Deadwood. We have a cat who is potty trained and I like to keep the house pretty clean although it's been challenging to keep house and care for a new born at the same time during the day. I'm looking for someone who can do laundry, light cleaning in the bathroom and kitchen, vacuuming, mopping and organization. Someone that can help with grocery shopping and errands to the post office etc. also helps with dinners and meal prep occasionally. Also has education on newborns. The job would pay $10-$12 dollars an hour 3 hours a day 3 days a week. We would like to find someone that can grow with our family and daughter. If this sounds like it would be a good for for you, please message me or send me an email.

Jump to Top

Needing extra...

1392 miles away (Deadwood, SD)

Weekly Full-Time

$10.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now