JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Fairview, Tennessee

Sittercity knows Fairview nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

28 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for infant 3 days a week

Posted by Amanda S. on 2/18/2018

  • 19 miles away (Brentwood, TN)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for nanny three days a week. Husband and I work from home and need someone to keep our baby while we work. She will be 4 months in May. We are looking for someone to start in May or June. Main priority will be keeping our baby girl but it would be nice if a few other chore type things... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Vicki H. on 2/13/2018

  • 20 miles away (Spring Hill, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter has an 11 month old and works from home. She is looking for someone to care for her son at her home while she works, so she would be there but look for the perfect nanny to be someone who would feed, play and care for her little boy during the mornings so she can work. He naps in the... More

Nanny to help with the infant while I work...

Posted by Stacey L. on 2/12/2018

  • 19 miles away (Dickson, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I need some help with my newborn while I work from home. Light housework such as tidying up and occasionally driving to pick up or drop off my other children. We have a small indoor dog.

Part-Time Nanny needed in Belle Meade

Posted by Rachel A. on 2/12/2018

  • 23 miles away (Nashville, TN)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

A fun-loving family located in Belle Meade is seeking a part-time nanny for their two children, ages 3 years and 3 mos. Schedule needed is Monday from 12-5 pm, Wednesday and Friday from 8:30 am-5:00 pm. Care is mostly needed for the infant as the older child is at school from 9-2. Nanny will be... More

2 day a week childcare

Posted by Anna B. on 2/2/2018

  • 19 miles away (Brentwood, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! I don't need childcare until starting Oct 1st (approx.) I will need a sitter 2 days a week and would love to get more information about how you work and rates. Thanks, Anna

part time/full time Nanny needed for infant

Posted by Emily G. on 1/30/2018

  • 20 miles away (Spring Hill, TN)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

Experienced sitter, non smoker. I work from home but need someone here during the day to care for/play with 10 month old infant. Need someone to feed him breakfast 8am and lunch 12:00 ,put down for morning nap at 9/930 and just play with him until afternoon nap around 1230/1

Flexible Childcare needed

Posted by Joanna C. on 1/26/2018

  • 20 miles away (Spring Hill, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have two great kids age 1 and 3 that go to a mothers day out program on mon/wed, i'd need someone to drop them off at 9 ( i leave for work at 7, so you'd need to be there by 6:45am) and pick them up at 1:45-2pm and watch them until I get home at 4:30. I also need full time care Tues/Thurs and... More

Mother's Helper / Childcare Help needed...

Posted by Jacob And Joy W. on 1/23/2018

  • 21 miles away (Nashville, TN)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

We are ISO someone to help look after our 13 month old toddler. You would be providing help in our home, which is in the Vanderbilt area. I’m a SAHM and my husband works from home. You would never be left at home alone with the little one, as one of the parents will always be at home. I just... More

Nanny Needed for 2 children in Fairview, TN

Posted by Rachel A. on 1/16/2018

  • Less than a mile (Fairview, TN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for a caregiver for our two boys ages 5 and 8. We need someone who is hardworking and flexible. The hours are as follows: M and W from 2-6 (6:30); from 8-6 on Tuesdays and from 9-2 on Thursdays (occasionally full days on Thursdays may be needed). The boys would need... More


Posted by Shannon A. on 1/14/2018

  • 14 miles away (Franklin, TN)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a Mon/Wed/Sat Nanny for a 15 mo old. Ideal hours are 12pm-6pm on Mon, 8am-2pm on Wed & 4pm-midnight every other Saturday. We have a large dog (who will be locked up when you are here) and an indoor sweet cat. The following are REQUIRED: 25+ yrs old, CPR Certified (or willing to get it),... More

Full-Time Nanny needed in Franklin

Posted by Rachel A. on 2/14/2018

  • 13 miles away (Franklin, TN)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

A growing family located in Franklin (37069) is seeking a full-time nanny for their children. Children's ages: 2, 14, 17, and newborn due in July. Care will mostly be needed for the 2-year-old and newborn as the older two are in school during the day. Monday - Friday 7 am - 4pm Start:... More

Full Time Nanny needed for 3 children in...

Posted by Andrea T. on 2/13/2018

  • 18 miles away (Franklin, TN)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 3 children

FULL TIME nanny needed for 3 children in Cool Springs ages 13, 9 and 8. Working hours required: Monday - Friday 12 noon - 6/7 PM during the school year Full days during the summer and school holidays $16.00 - $20.00 per hour Benefits negotiable Vehicle provided Start date: as soon as... More

Nanny needed for 2 boys

Posted by Behnaz S. on 2/8/2018

  • 19 miles away (Nashville, TN)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for our 2 children in Nashville. Our oldest son is 4 and goes to a 3 day mothers day out. Our youngest is in a gymnastics class, a music class, and a mothers day out that the Nanny attends with him. These are done on the day the oldest has school. Both boys will be home full time in... More

Nanny or babysitter

Posted by Morgan C. on 2/7/2018

  • 24 miles away (Nashville, TN)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

I am a first time mother, I have a 4 month old little boy, I am looking for a new job, as I get hired I will need a nanny either Mon-Fri or weekends Thur-Sat, depending on work schedule. What I will be needing from you is: Preparing his breastmilk bottle for feedings Change diapers Change... More

Need 2-3 days a week

Posted by Melissa T. on 2/6/2018

  • 14 miles away (Franklin, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone who is reliable to help with my 2yr old a few days a week. Someone who is comfortable preparing her meals and doing nap time

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now