JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Philadelphia, TN

Sittercity knows Philadelphia nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Sitter/Nanny while I'm at work

Posted by Samantha C. on 4/17/2018

  • 21 miles away (Knoxville, TN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have 2 kids and a dog. I work 1pm to 1am Wednesday, Saturday, and Sunday at a hospital and will need someone to be with my children during those hours. The only responsibility of the sitter would be to make sure the kids are okay. No cooking, cleaning, or driving to activities necessary. CPR... More

Flexible nanny needed ASAP

Posted by Kelly P. on 4/11/2018

  • 24 miles away (Knoxville, TN)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

In search for a trustworthy, experienced and flexible nanny for a 9 month old infant. Depending on schedule will also care for preschool child after school. Intermittent needs of full time care & call care.

Part time after school nanny

Posted by Inna M. on 4/2/2018

  • 20 miles away (Concord, TN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny/sitter for 3 weeknights (m,w,th) days per week 4:30- 7:30 to take care of my 10 year old and 4 year old for the next 3-9 months. On most days you would pick up one or both of the kids from their schools/camps by 4:30 pm and play with them at the house until 6:30 pm. I will... More

Child care

Posted by Jason W. on 3/31/2018

  • 15 miles away (Kingston, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

child care for a 2 year old girl. At our house, we have two small dogs that are friendly and a high energy toddler

Full Time Nanny for Twins in West Knoxville

Posted by Sarah N. on 3/26/2018

  • 21 miles away (Knoxville, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an energetic full-time nanny in my home, for 1-year-old boy/girl twins to start in the Spring (April/May). I work in healthcare so my schedule can vary quite a bit. I'm looking for someone that is flexible in their availability and is dependable and reliable. Hours would mostly be Monday... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now