JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Pflugerville, Texas

Sittercity knows Pflugerville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

61 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time Nanny for infant

Posted by Jessica R. on 12/10/2016

  • Less than a mile (Pflugerville, TX)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

My infant is 11 weeks old. Recommended: at least three years of experience working with infants/ toddlers, must have CPR and first aid training. Must be comfortable with animals; have two small dogs.

part time Nanny

Posted by Jo Ann B. on 12/9/2016

  • 11 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 3 children

For my daughter who has 3 very energetic boys ages 3, 4 and 6 and is expecting a baby in March. She is overwhelmed right now trying to do for her boys and think about another baby coming. I would love to be able to get the right fit for her and her boys to make life easier and more fun. It would... More

Nanny for two toddlers needed

Posted by Nicole C. on 12/8/2016

  • 13 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

In search of loving and patient nanny to help care for two toddlers boys, ages one and three. Most of the time you will only be looking after one at a time. Our three year old while very lively and loving, has a language and learning delay that can take some patience. He is a very funny special boy... More

Looking for our next long-term PT nanny/...

Posted by Lucia G. on 12/6/2016

  • 24 miles away (Manchaca, TX)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

ISO PT nanny for 15 y/o daughter. We travel for work so overnight care in OUR home is required. While we are out of town & during School year, you will be picking her up from school in Kyle and bringing her home (live in Onion Creek), oversee evening activities, homework, dinner, bath and bedtime... More

Part-Time Nanny in Tarrytown

Posted by Kelsey C. on 12/6/2016

  • 13 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Warm, loving Nanny who is creative and authentic for Tarrytown family. Single Mom works outside of the home and is seeking an honorable Nanny who would like to be considered a member of their family. Nanny will arrive at noon daily and and prepare lunch while Mom is picking up daughter. After lunch,... More

Part-Time Nanny Manager in Westlake

Posted by Kelsey C. on 12/6/2016

  • 15 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $17–19/hr
  • 3 children

Location: Westlake (Walsh Tarlton/360): Austin, TX 78746 Start Date: January 2017 Age(s): girl: 12/2002, boys: 5/2005 & 3/2009 Days & Hours: M-F 2pm-6pm Pay Rate (pre-tax): $17-19/hour Energetic, organized Nanny Manager for family of 5 in Westlake (Walsh Tarlton/360). Family has one dog... More

PT Nanny Needed for 7month Old

Posted by Meagan D. on 12/6/2016

  • 23 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a great nanny to start at the beginning of the year for my then 7-month-old. My husband and I both work from home, so must be okay with us in the house. We'll make sure we give you the space you need with our little one so we're not meddling. Would be part time, about 6 hrs a day,... More

Looking For Part-Time Nanny For Toddler Son

Posted by Katie C. on 12/6/2016

  • 5 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! Looking for an empathetic & energetic part-time caregiver who can tend to our son. You will start in Jan or March '17, (flexible start date) & the position is on Tuesdays & Thursdays. While the exact hours are negotiable, we'd be looking for someone around 6:45 a.m. to 4:30 pm, so roughly 20... More

Full-Time Nanny in Tarrytown

Posted by Kelsey C. on 12/6/2016

  • 13 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Start Date: ASAP Age(s): boy: 12/2014 Days & Hours: M,T,Th,F 7:30am-6pm, Wed 12pm-6pm (flexibility required) Pay Rate (pre-tax): $15/hour Fun-loving, outgoing Nanny for family of 3 in Tarrytown. Both parents work full-time outside of the home and have demanding jobs; flexibility and... More

3 days/week nanny

Posted by Cori K. on 12/5/2016

  • 10 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for a wonderful nanny to help us during weekdays with our baby (5 months). We are looking for someone who can consistently be at our home 3 days per week from 9am-6pm (approx.) We do have 1 inside dog that will need to be let out during the day as needed. We prefer someone who... More

live in nanny, light house work, making...

Posted by Natalka R. on 12/5/2016

  • 8 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I am looking for a live in nanny. Rent and food covered plus a little extra for spending money. So, someone would live in the home, but only have to work 4 or 5 days a week.

Energetic Nanny for Toddler in North Austin

Posted by Neerja K. on 12/5/2016

  • 5 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking for a gentle nanny for our active son. If you're interested, send me your number and let me know when would be a good time to chat. Thanks!

We need a nanny for our 7years old boy ASAP

Posted by Daniela I. on 12/5/2016

  • Less than a mile (Pflugerville, TX)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny with experience, specifically with special needs. Our son has autism. He is very independent, likes to play with his toys, he can do his homework by his own. We want someone with car and available to drive him to the library, park or other activities.

Overnight nanny needed while out of town -...

Posted by Joe M. on 12/5/2016

  • 24 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need an overnight nanny while we are out of town for 6 nights in late January. Our children are in preschool during the days, so there is more flexibility with this job. Extensive experience as sitter or nanny required. Potential for future engagements as well. Our 2 children, ages 2 and 5 are... More

Nanny for 3 boys - 32 hours/week

Posted by Tanya V. on 12/4/2016

  • 5 miles away (Austin, TX)
  • $14–15/hr
  • 3 children

Nanny needed for three boys (age: 12 weeks, 22 months, 3.75 years), as I go back to work part-time. Schedule: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 8:30AM-5:30PM Wednesday: 8:30AM-1:30PM The oldest attends preschool on Tuesday & Thursdays (9:30-2:00). Responsibilities would include: - Preparing... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now