JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Syracuse, Utah

Sittercity knows Syracuse nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Need a sitter for my 4 month old girl when...

Posted by Danielle B. on 2/24/2017

  • 16 miles away (Woods Cross, UT)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

I need someone Monday-Thursday 5:30a-3p I can pay $25 per day my baby is adorable, you will love her!

part time nanny for infant.

Posted by Marcellus A. on 2/16/2017

  • 25 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

six to eight days a month. Some overnight care may be needed. This will be done at home. Infant is now 10 months old.

Looking for full time help

Posted by Beth B. on 2/15/2017

  • 21 miles away (Eden, UT)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking for someone full time as a contract employee 1099 who can cook. clean, meal prep, run errands and manage the house

Part Time-4 days a week Nanny needed for...

Posted by Krystalyn K. on 2/10/2017

  • 4 miles away (West Point, UT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a fantastic nanny to help with my two daughters while my husband and I are at work. I will be starting a new job and will be working 730-330ish Monday- Friday and need someone to take wonderful loving care of my girls Monday-Thursday. I need someone who would be willing to take my... More

Part time nanny needed for adorable infant

Posted by Laura N. on 2/10/2017

  • 19 miles away (North Salt Lake, UT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We have a nine-month-old girl and three-year-old boy. The boy attends preschool, and we need help with the girl on the preschool days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. If your schedule is flexible enough, we also ask for occasional care on Mondays, Wednesdays and weekends. I (Mom) work from home,... More

Sugarhouse Family Needing Nanny For 2...

Posted by Meghan J. on 2/6/2017

  • 22 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are a same sex couple with 2 kids. We have a 3 yr old boy & and an 18 month old girl. We need a nanny for Mon-Thurs from 6:45am-3:45 p.m. Our 3-year-old attends preschool from 8-11am on Tues/Thurs. Transportation is done nanny on Thurs, Grandma on Tues. Our ideal nanny would be someone who... More

Seeking Dependable Honest Full Time Person

Posted by Brindy S. on 2/6/2017

  • 6 miles away (Hooper, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Position is a monthly payment of $700.00 split between the 15/30 of the month. Schedule is set 6:00 am - 4:30 PM weekdays, with every other Friday and federal holidays off. Taking care of toddler throughout day and dropping off and picking up school age kids. Meal prep for all. This position will... More

Need asap

Posted by Tamara B. on 2/5/2017

  • 4 miles away (Clearfield, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone part time. Two hours during my week and every other Saturday for 6 weeks then it would just be during week. The days rotate with his dad schedule. Need someone with car to pick him up at bus stop. Message me would love to hear from you. Thank you.

Nanny help

Posted by Nate F. on 2/4/2017

  • 8 miles away (Kaysville, UT)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Afternoon help with 2 jr high students that grandpa is raising. Homework help , light house work , running kids around , getting the kids to do chores around the house.

Nanny part time

Posted by Jerr S. on 1/31/2017

  • 10 miles away (Ogden, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Monday and Tuesday from 8:15 to 5 pm every week. Please reply if interested.

Flexible nanny

Posted by Rebecca M. on 1/30/2017

  • 8 miles away (Kaysville, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I need someone who is punctual and has a flexible schedule. I work 1-2 days a week, and my work day starts any time between 6:30 am to 9 am and can end anytime between 2 pm to 5:30 pm. I have a 12-year-old son that has Type 1 Diabetes, and he's independent with his care but need reminders and... More

Nanny for Tuesday afternoons and some Mondays

Posted by Rachelle S. on 1/27/2017

  • 19 miles away (North Salt Lake, UT)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My husband works nights and I work days, we need a nanny to come to our house on Tuesdays from noon to around 5pm (when I get off work) and some Monday's. I work from home but have to schedule meetings at times. Our son is only 7 weeks and we would like for him to stay at the house. He is a very... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now